Friday Feast!

Check out Gill for more Friday Feast Here!

Appetizer:

If you were a dog, what breed would you be, and why?I think I would have to say German Sheppard, I’ve heard they were very loyal and the preferred family dog.

Soup:

What does the color purple make you think of?Prince and purple rain!

Salad:

Approximately how long does it take you to get ready each morning?If I have to I can be ready in half an hour, But I don’t like to be rushed so an hour is what I usually shoot for.

Main Course:

How many cousins do you have, and are you close to them?I have 22 cousins on my mom’s side and yes we are close! and I am not to sure about my dad’s side we weren’t that close, I remember about 6.

DessertTake your initials (first, middle, last) and come up with something else those letters could stand for. (Example: SFO = Sweet Funny Otter):

JRS – Just Right Single!
7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Oct 19, 2007 @ 20:05:00

    I love your choice for your initials- Just Right Single.

  2. Andrea
    Oct 19, 2007 @ 21:39:00

    I agree — that was perfect, Regina!p.s. I’m going to add you to my blogroll right now…

  3. Gill
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 00:00:00

    I also don’t like to be rushed! I enjoyed your feast, thanks for visiting mine. Have a good weekend!

  4. Melanie
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 13:41:00

    High five on the Just Right Single!Thanks for visiting my blog and that grandbaby is BEAUTIFUL! Look at that sweet smile.

  5. Melanie
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 21:08:00

    ooooo- I like the new blue template!! Very nice!

  6. Regina
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 22:52:00

    Thanks Melanie! i figured I could not go another day with that pink, and then since you called me on it I had to make the change!

  7. Anonymous
    Oct 21, 2007 @ 08:18:00

    Hi Ms. Regina:I would be a sheep dog, a beautiful colloie rounding up God’s sheep and herding them in for the final count!Color purple – royalty.I get ready in 30 to 45 minutes, than I have to listen to TD Jakes and pray so I can really get ready. That takes longer.I don’t know about cousins, but I have many brothers and sisters.J.S. stands for Just Start – sometimes if we just start we would find out that its not nearly as hard as we thought it was.Luv Ya!

Leave a Reply

