Sweet Treats!

Wow, someone thinks I am sweet! Pam over at Random Thoughts gave me this Super Sweet Treat! The point of this treat is to pass them out to new, random visitors on your blog to make new friends. So in following these guidelines, I will pass this on to the following Family Season visitors…
Gill
Melanie
R2
Leeann and Sheila. These bloggers are not all really random but they are all new blogging friends. These bloggers all offer differences in age, location, status, life choices and life views but all took time out of their lives to come by and visit my blog and for that I thank them!!
You guys are SWEET! Enjoy your TREAT!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Talk..to..Grams
    Oct 28, 2007 @ 19:39:00

    Congrats: on this award and I have another one for you over at my blog!! You will have to scroll down a little ways to find it!! Blessings, Grams

  2. Shelia
    Oct 28, 2007 @ 19:59:00

    Thank you sooo much Regina. I am always amazed at how fulfilling it is for me when a fellow blogger thinks positively of me. You made my Sunday evening! And I was already have a pretty good day. Blessings!

  3. Gill
    Oct 29, 2007 @ 10:02:00

    Thanks so much Regina! You’ve turned a slightly blue Monday into a happy day 🙂

  4. Melanie
    Oct 30, 2007 @ 08:15:00

    Thanks so much! I’m so happy you think I’m a treat!!

Leave a Reply

