GodTube vs. YouTube you decide…

If you have not been to the website GodTube.com I suggest you go there and check it out. There is a lot of good stuff on that site. That having been said, I saw an interesting video on YouTube.com, and in the video a young man is questioning the validity of the website GodTube.com; The video is titled “Why I think GodTube.com is a bad idea”. I think the video had a lot of valid points and it was very interesting.
I want you to check it out and let me know what you think.
Blessings!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Oct 30, 2007 @ 09:12:00

    He certainly has many valid points.

  2. coloredgirlswhohaveconsidered
    Oct 30, 2007 @ 12:04:00

    …from the mouth of babies.He’s on point.

  3. AJ
    Oct 30, 2007 @ 20:02:00

    I must say, he is on point with is position. Very interesting.

  4. Mary@notbefore7
    Oct 31, 2007 @ 17:34:00

    I love this! I agree with him. I think we too often “seperate” ourselves for no “good” reason except to be seperate.

Leave a Reply

