The "Colors Of Friendship Award"


Grams from Talk..To..Grams has yet again bestowed me with gifts and treats. She has passed on the “Colors Of Friendship Award”! Thank you Grams! I am honored, and I don’take any of the kind words, nice posts, special gifts and awards for granted. I am glad that so many of you feel that in such a short time I have made such an impact on the blogosphere! I will pass this on later on today!
Grams is so sweet and if you have not already done so check out her blog here!
Thanks again Grams!! This bunch of virtual flowers are for you!

Glitter Graphics & Comments
Blessings!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ZAM
    Nov 10, 2007 @ 04:45:00

    COngrats! You deserve it. BTW, I am doing a tag and I hope you don’t mind if I tag you. To view the tag, pls. clickhere.Happy weekend!

  2. Pam
    Nov 10, 2007 @ 07:08:00

    You truly deserve all those awards! I feel better after reading the comments you leave me, you are so kind and support, so sweet and caring. You are uplifting and realistic! You can see why it is so easy to share these awards with you then!

  3. Talk..to..Grams
    Nov 10, 2007 @ 14:35:00

    Thank you for your kind words!! You are so sweet!! I love this icon!! I want it on my side bar!! It is so beautiful but what is beautiul is that you would think of me! Love and Hugs, Grams

  4. Talk..to..Grams
    Nov 10, 2007 @ 14:56:00

    Whooo Yoooo!! I have learned how to go out and get icons with the script on them and bring them back to my blog and put them on my side bar!! SO I went over to Glitter Graphics and picked up the Beautiful icon you gave me and I was able to put it on my side bar! The reason this is such a big deal is in June I didn’t even know how to copy and paste and I have learn to do so much since I have started blogging.I am not young! I will be 70 in Aug!! Well 70 not really that old!! Thanks again I think this was so neat of you!!

  5. Melanie
    Nov 12, 2007 @ 08:19:00

    What a great award! You’ve already received so many awards because you are just such an amazing person!! You deserve all of them.

Leave a Reply

