Happy 18th Birthday Sammy!

I have to post yet again because one of the hardest yet most miraculous birthday gifts I’ve ever gotten was my youngest son, who was born on my birthday…so I guess that makes it his birthday too! Happy Birthday Sam!

Sam is 18 today and he dosn’t look a day over …18! Sammy is currently going to MCC majoring in Computer Science and he works part time also. From hanging out with family, volunteering in the community, to graduating from High School and entering college, the future holds awesome things for my son! What a blessing to have such a fabulous son!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelia
    Nov 14, 2007 @ 03:09:00

    What a treat to share a birthday with one of your children. He’s a great looking guy. I hope that he had a great day.

  2. Melanie
    Nov 14, 2007 @ 07:59:00

    Happy Birthday Sammy!!

  3. Gill
    Nov 14, 2007 @ 12:38:00

    Happy Birthday Sammy and Regina!!

  4. Pam
    Nov 14, 2007 @ 16:22:00

    Happy Birthday Sammy! He does sound like a fabulous son! I hope my son turns out so well!

Leave a Reply

