The Color Of Friendship Award!

Grams at Talk..To..Grams has so graciously given me the “Color Of Friendship Award”! Grams is a beautiful soul who always has a kind word and sweet sentiments. I am very honored that she feels I deserve this award. Thank you Grams!
The Bible says in 1 John 4:11 “Dear friends, since God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.” So I purpose to show to others what God showed to me!
However I am having a problem with just picking a few of my friends to pass this on to, but I will pick five since I must. I don’t want to offend any one but I want to pass this on to my newer blogging friends!!
I am going to pass this on to:
AJ at Over Analyze This
Pastor Lisa at I’m In Another Place In Him
Gill at Gill’s Jottings
Ellen at Inretrospect-A Journey and
Zenaida at Verb

Of course I love all of my other blogging friends!!
Blessings, Regina

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Talk..to..Grams
    Nov 17, 2007 @ 21:32:00

    Thank you for your kind words! You deserve this award!! I love coming over here!! Blessings, Grams

  2. Gill
    Nov 18, 2007 @ 00:05:00

    Thanks so much for honouring me with this award Regina. It really means a lot to me 🙂 I am so glad I stumbled across your blog and got to meet you!

  3. Ellen
    Nov 18, 2007 @ 01:45:00

    Hi Regina,This is like sunshine after the rain. Fact is, I had a storm with my husband’s recent illness. But with God’s faithful help and mercy, we are back home now. The ordeal isn’t yet over though as he has to undergo an angiogram. But we’re home and that feels so good.Thank you for the award — it warms my heart so. May God bless you and your family. 🙂

  4. zamejias
    Nov 19, 2007 @ 07:05:00

    Wow! What a lovely surprise! Thanks so much. I am so honored. Thanks for the friendship too.

  5. AJ
    Nov 19, 2007 @ 15:09:00

    Thank you for this, it’s very thoughtful. I’m honored.

Leave a Reply

