You Are All Appreciated…

Pastor Lisa has passed this beautiful picture to the women who read her blog. It is a special thank you to those beautiful sisters who send her emails, leave comments, or simply encourage her.

So I am passing this on to the women who visit my blog and leave me encouraging, loving, uplifting and funny comments! This is for the sisters that I appreciate! Know that you are loved and appreciated.

So I am going to list some names, and you ladies will have to come by and pick it up…

Pam; Leeann; Zam; Melanie; AJ; Sheila; Andrea; Sharon; Grams; Cecily; Thembi; Gill; Shana and Ellen. If I forgot anyone please charge it to the head and not the heart! If as an oversight I have not put your name here then please just take it.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Nov 20, 2007 @ 21:25:00

    you are too sweet! I’m having a ‘down’ day today so this is really an uplift and helps add a smile to my face today. Thanks for making my day! And thanks also for the kind, caring, and inspirational words you leave for me on my blog as well!

  2. Melanie
    Nov 21, 2007 @ 07:26:00

    Thanks for being so sweet and thinking of me. I am thankful for you too!!

  3. zamejias
    Nov 21, 2007 @ 13:57:00

    Wow, you are so sweet. Thanks, thanks and thanks! From the bottom of my heart. I hope to return the love next week. Stay tuned!

  4. IVENTBYBLOGGING
    Nov 21, 2007 @ 23:36:00

    Regina you have so many cute do-dads on your blog…i’m clicking on a couple of the links! thx you’re definitely an original šŸ™‚

  5. Andrea
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 14:32:00

    What a nice thing to pass along. Thanks, Regina! You are a blessing.

Leave a Reply

