I Was Tagged…a week ago!

I was tagged by Shana of My Three Wisemans a long time ago (back on November 16th) to list 6 Random Things about me. So here goes:

6 Random Things About Me!
1) My favorite food is Lasagna
2) My grandbaby will be one on December 12th.
3) I hate seafood
4) I hate chocolate
5) I love watching movies with my family.
6) I LOVE CHRISTMAS!!!!
I’m not tagging anyone, but if you feel like doing it (and have not already done it a thousand times) than feel free!
Blessings, Regina
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Talk..to..Grams
    Nov 23, 2007 @ 19:54:00

    Hi I love reading more about you!! and I had to lol at the comment about doing this a thousand times!! I did one of these a couple of weeks ago and then got taged the next week!! I just told them I would do it later on and I will!! I will not tag any one either, it is just to busy of a time of the year!!We had a woderful Thanksgiving! I posted today with pictures!! I am suppose to be on a blogging break but that lasted about a minute!!! LOL I said I would be back on Saturday but I didn’t make it!! I sure like blogging and visiting with my friends!! So glad I found your blog!! Love and Hugs Carolyn

  2. Shelia
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 00:39:00

    Hi Regina! I hope that you and your family had a blessed and happy Thanksgiving. We had a great time and are still eating like crazy.I hate chocolate too!Take care, Shelia

  3. Pam
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 06:25:00

    I love the new look! I see you are in the holiday spirit! I love that.

  4. IVENTBYBLOGGING
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 15:26:00

    you hate seafood?! *fell into a heap on the floor* 😉

  5. zamejias
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 16:03:00

    I love seafoods! Not much unto chocolate…but when the desire strikes, I pick up a bar :D.And, yes I definitely love , love, love Christmas! It’s my favorite time of the year.

  6. Gill
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 07:31:00

    Your grandbaby turns one the day before my Rox turns 18 🙂 I *wish* I hated chocolate!!!

Leave a Reply

