Christmas Movies!!













Here is a look at some of my FAVORITE Christmas Movies!

    7 Comments (+add yours?)

    1. Pam
      Nov 24, 2007 @ 14:53:00

      Great choices! I am looking forward to watching the Charlie Brown Christmas special with Ashlyn! Thanks for sharing!

    2. ellen
      Nov 24, 2007 @ 21:23:00

      Hi Regina,Wheee! am feeling christmasy already in your blog. 😀 Merry Christmas!!!!Heyy, I liked your post on ‘nip tuck’… great post! Isn’t it always that man looks at things so differently from the way God sees it? But in spite of our shortsightedness and discontent… God loves us just the same. I get a kick out of that, I feel that I could simply jump up unto his lap like a 3 yo kid and tell him how naughty I’ve been.. and he would guffaw his loudest shaking the walls of heaven. Yeah, he’s my big daddy…and how I love that thought. :-)Heyy, it was nice seeing you in my blog and thank you for your lovely message. Take care always, won’t you? My prayers for peace joy and love in your home.God bless you.Ellen

    3. Pastor Lisa
      Nov 25, 2007 @ 07:17:00

      National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation is a holiday favorite in our house!The Preacher’s Wife is another one we enjoy!Enjoy the time with family!

    4. Talk..to..Grams
      Nov 25, 2007 @ 19:55:00

      Hi, I loved your Christmas tree so I went there and copied and pasted it and put it on my side bar! Hope you don’t mind!! Love and Hugs, Carolyn

    5. Common Mom
      Nov 26, 2007 @ 11:19:00

      My favorite Christmas movie of all time . . . A Christmas Story . . . hands down my favorite . . . makes me laugh until I hurt every single time I watch it.

    6. Cecily R
      Nov 27, 2007 @ 02:48:00

      I’m with Common Mom…gotta give A Christmas Story it’s props! Jon and I watch it every year while we play Santa. 🙂

    7. Anonymous
      Nov 27, 2007 @ 08:46:00

      MERRY CHRISTMAS ALLOk here’s my list:Miracle on 34th Street; A Christmas Carol;Unaccompanied Minors;The Grinch (both)It’s A wonderful Life;The Ref;and Santa Clause 1, 2, & 3mema

    Leave a Reply

