Jeez! The Brady’s?!?!

I took this cute little quiz and look at my results!!!! jeez, the brady’s! very uncool!!


Your Christmas is Most Like: A Very Brady Christmas


For you, it’s all about sharing times with family.

Even if you all get a bit cheesy at times.

What Movie Is Your Christmas Most Like?
11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joyismygoal
    Nov 26, 2007 @ 22:00:00

    Thanks Regina, for your nice comments today. I love taking pictures that bring beauty and joy to the the spirit.

  2. PearLady
    Nov 26, 2007 @ 22:29:00

    The Bradys, huh…Well, at least you’ll have togetherness. LOLHappy Christmas to you and your family (the real one). 😀

  3. Shelia
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 00:10:00

    That’s not soooo bad, LOL!Hey, *singing* “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas, every single day” around this blog. Nice touches Regina!

  4. Cecily R
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 02:41:00

    I’m a Brady too! Nothin’ like family to make Christmas perfect…well, as perfect as it can be. 🙂

  5. Anonymous
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 08:04:00

    I have no idea how to get my results onto your blog. So I will tell you what it said.I’m a “Charlie Brown Christmas”.That sounds about right!Mema

  6. Melanie
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 09:38:00

    I’m also a Brady. I don’t think it’s a bad thing though. It sounds about right- it’s all about sharing times with family and we do tend to be a little crazy.

  7. Common Mom
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 14:00:00

    Here’s a story, of a lovely lady!I’m a Brady as well . . . and I may even have a pair of plaid pants hangin’ out in my memories box to pull out for the occassion! I am a child of the 70s afterall 🙂

  8. Talk..to..Grams
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 14:29:00

    Well now I am going to stop my visits and go do this and see what I am!! Love and Hugs, Grams

  9. Talk..to..Grams
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 14:56:00

    I am Brady too!! I like to be with my family at Christmas!! Well, Yes!! I link us up where I found this!!

  10. Pam
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 18:09:00

    I got the Muppets Christmas! Actually, that does sound like us…a little crazy and silly, but in the end- we love each other and it all works out.

  11. Anonymous
    Dec 01, 2007 @ 22:17:00

    Hey believe it or not I am a charlie brown’s christmas.(see I do have some traditions from christmas)Chandra

Leave a Reply

