NaBloPoMo -30 Posts In 30 Days – It’s Over!

Well it’s over! And I did it! I successfully wrote 30 posts in 30 days in November for NaBloPoMo! It was really very easy. I think I may have hit a writer’s block maybe twice during the entire month. All the memes and tagging also helped! But it is finally over and some of the posts were actually quite good!
Now does this mean I will not be posting as much anymore…uumm, I don’t know. We will just have to wait and see, now won’t we?!?
Well anyway CONGRATS to me for completing this task, and CONGRATS to you all for reading it!!
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Dec 02, 2007 @ 20:20:00

    Congratulations! I loved reading all your goodies! Can’t wait to see what else you have to tell us all in December…when you feel like posting.

  2. Melanie
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 08:32:00

    Ahhh, yes- congrats to you! I hope you keep posting just as much as you have been. I’d miss you if you stopped =(

  3. Andrea
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 20:30:00

    You did a great job! Way to go!!

  4. ZAM
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 23:26:00

    Congrats! Good that you were able to do it. 😀

  5. Gill
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 23:42:00

    Well done you! I am so glad we did it!

  6. Anonymous
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 23:55:00

    Thank you for the Charlie Brown music. Now I know that it’s truly almost Christmas. lol; lolMema

Leave a Reply

