Christmas Meme!

Hello to all of my Blogging Buddies!

In keeping with the general Holiday theme I want to know a little bit more about you and your Christmas habits! So I am passing along this cute, quick Christmas Meme that I actually got via email. So I am tagging EVERYBODY!! You can answer here on my blog or you can post your answers on your blog, but if you post on your blog drop me a comment so I can come by and check out your answers!
Here goes:
1. Wrapping paper or gift bags? Wrapping Paper
2. Real or artificial Tree? Real
3. When do you put Christmas tree up? 2 Weeks before Christmas
4. When do you take the tree down? First week in January
5. Like egg nog? Not really (too thick)
6. Do you have a nativity scene? No
7. Favorite gift received as a child? A Pure Persian cat
8. Hardest person to buy for? My oldest son
9. Easiest person to buy for? My youngest daughter
10. Worst Christmas gift? Don’t think I ever had a bad one.
11. Mail or email a Christmas Card? Mail
12. Favorite Christmas movie? National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
13. Favorite food to eat at Christmas? Everything!
14. Have you ever recycled a Christmas present? No
16. Favorite lights? Red and white
17. Favorite Christmas Song? “This Christmas” by Donny Hathaway
18. Travel during Christmas or Stay Home? Stay Home
19. Can you name Santa’s reindeer? Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen & Rudolph.
20. Angel or Star on Tree top? Angel
21. Least favorite thing about this time of year? Nothing, I Love Christmas!
22. Which one person do you really want to see blessed this Christmas and why. Everybody! I want them all to know that God Loves them and Jesus died for them!

Ok, Tag you are it!!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 19:08:00

    Ohhhh, I like this one. I will play along in the next couple of days.

  2. Pam
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 20:09:00

    very nice! this is helping my Christmas blahs! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Sharon
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 20:40:00

    I have seen this one floating around. I will try to get to it soon.I need some cold weather to go along with the season of the post. The high 70’s at Christmas is just not getting it.:)

  4. AJ
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 21:36:00

    Oh this is a good one. I’m going to post a modified version.

  5. ZAM
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 04:07:00

    I would love to do this one and I hope I won’t forget.Anyway, I love your #21 and especially #22. Truly love it.VERB

  6. Gill
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 12:26:00

    Nice! I’ve done it, pop around to my blog 🙂

  7. Cecily R
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 19:13:00

    Regina! You don’t have a nativity? I think I should send you one!!!!

  8. Talk..to..Grams
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 19:39:00

    ok, I just did this and it is up on my blog! It was fun!! Love and hugs, Grams Thanks for praying I still have power!! Praise God!!

  9. Common Mom
    Dec 12, 2007 @ 08:37:00

    Awesome idea! It’s fun to learn about our blogging buddies. I’ll get to this one this week :-)http://www.commonmom.com

  10. Shelia
    Dec 12, 2007 @ 11:02:00

    Hi Regina! It’s been a few days. Just popped by to say hello. I’m great, I hope that you and your family are the same.~~Shelia

  11. shae-shae
    Dec 13, 2007 @ 22:37:00

    I’m doing it now… check my blog for answers. :o)

Leave a Reply

