Blogging Without Obligation!

Do you feel pressured to Blog daily. Do you feel guilty if you take a few days off for real world issues! If so than this badge may be for you.

For more information on the Blogging Without Obligation badge go here and see if this is for you.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Talk..to..Grams
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 16:11:00

    Hi, I have another award for you!! The one Hootin Anni gave me Your Blog is a treasure!! Please come by and pick it up!! Love and Hugs Grams

  2. Andrea
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 20:15:00

    Hey Regina — I’m glad you are blogging without obligation. I dont’ think anybody should feel obligated to blog. When I check someone’s blog and find there’s no new entry, I don’t get disappointed in them or anything, so why should I feel someone else might feel that way about me if I miss a day or so?

  3. Sharon
    Dec 18, 2007 @ 08:28:00

    I think this is good.The only thing that bothers me is when someone disappears for a week and then i do begin to wonder if they are o.k. I usually leave a comment just to let them know I am checking in on them.It is what I would do if I had not heard from one of my other non blogging friends.I did go over and read–good points.

Leave a Reply

