I Am A Bodacious Blogger!

Sharon from Sit With Me A While, has given me this awesome award. It is the Bodacious Blogger Award! WooHoo, I like it! I like being called Bodacious!
When you get a chance go by and check out Sharon’s blog, Awesome messages and word come from her Bodacious blog!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Talk..to..Grams
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 17:21:00

    Congrats: on the award!! You are a great blogger!! I was so glad to get home ok last night!! It is suppose to be better weather this week!! Hugs, Grams

  2. Talk..to..Grams
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 19:36:00

    I am back to thank you for all your kind comments to me on my blog!! I truly appreciate what you said!! I have been trying to send Mary over at Mary writting nook an annv. card and good lands it took me forever to figure out how to copy and paste in her e mail address but I did it at last!! I almost gave up…. it kept telling me tha I had the wrong address and so I went back and looked harder and sure enough I did have it wrong!! It finally sent it to her!! Hugs, Grams

  3. ZAM
    Dec 18, 2007 @ 07:02:00

    Congrats! You deserve it.

Leave a Reply

