Blog of The Week

I decided that every week I will pick one blog that I am especially loving. So to start it off, this week I am especially feeling Woman To Woman: http://ravingsofadiva.wordpress.com/
This blog is all about Empowerment of Women.
If you are a woman and want to be uplifted, go here.
If you are a woman and want to share the love, go here.
If you are a woman and want to hear another woman’s perspective, go here.
If you just want to read something to make you think, go here.
If you just want to read some good stuff by another woman, go here.
If you are a man who loves women and want to know how they think, feel, love, or react than go here!

Show some love and go to http://ravingsofadiva.wordpress.com/ and check it out!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 19:41:00

    What a nice idea! Thanks for sharing your favorites so we can all enjoy!

  2. MsMarvalus
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 13:28:00

    You are a blessing! I totally love you!Thank you so much for the love!I think I’m going to cry…

  3. Regina
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 17:16:00

    @PamI think it is a very well deserving site and I’m sure others will love it also!@MarvaThe site is awesome, I love it! Cry after you get more hits!

  4. Talk..to..Grams
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 19:57:00

    Hi I have a lovely award for you to pick up over at my blog! Love and hugs Grams

  5. Mary@notbefore7
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 20:01:00

    What a great idea! I’ll have to go check it out.

  6. Sharon
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 20:28:00

    I think grams and I have given you the same thing.Come see!

  7. Andrea
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 11:13:00

    What a neat idea. I don’t normally check out other people’s blogrolls just by their list…but by highlighting them in this way — well, it’s just a great idea!!

  8. Shelia
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 12:03:00

    What a nice tribute! Have a blessed day Regina 🙂

  9. zamejias
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 16:23:00

    Linky love is such a nice idea. I’ll hop over Woman to Woman and check it out too.Have a great day!

  10. Melanie
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 21:36:00

    What a good idea. I’ll have to check this one out.

Leave a Reply

