Awards and Blogger Love To Share!

I have been fortunate enough to be awarded a couple of awards recently, so I want to post them and share the blogger love with you!
On Christmas Eve. Ms. MarvalusOne said this about me:

  • Regina—I can’t say enough about this blogger; she has been a true inspiration to me…I love her devotion to her family, her love for her children and granddaughter, and her undying faith.

Then she awarded me this beautiful award…

On Sunday Jan. 6th, the very sweet and cuddly Carolyn or Grams (as I call her!) said this:

  • Regina at Regina Family Seasons I love going over there and seeing what she has to say about everything and about her family!

And then Grams and the very inspirational and insightful Sharon awarded me this:

And today the fabulous, witty and funny Pam said this:

  • Regina– She is a strong mommy who has seen her share of adversity. She loves her family and at the end of the day- she praises God for all she has.

And then she awarded me this very cute award:

I love all of these ladies! And I can’t believe how God has blessed me with such FAB-U-LOUS blogging sisters in such a short time.

I will probably pass these lovely awards on to some other blogging friends before the week is out.

Thanks again ladies!!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kellan
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 20:14:00

    WOW – congratulations on all the great awards! See – if you had left us, you might not have found out how much you are appreciated – and you are, it’s obvious! Take care and I’ll see you soon. Kellan

  2. Pam
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 20:20:00

    Congrats on the awards! You certainly deserve those!

  3. Melanie
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 21:34:00

    Congrats on your great awards!!

  4. Sharon
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 19:22:00

    Isn’t it just great when the blogging love goes round and round?Congrats!

  5. Jenn
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 20:01:00

    congratulations. That is soooo nice!

  6. Pastor Lisa
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 20:36:00

    Well deserved! Congrats!

  7. Shelia
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 21:00:00

    You’re such a blessing to the blogsphere Regina. You’re honest, genuine and always sharing the glory of God’s goodness. I love coming here, and generally leave with a better disposition. I’m so glad to have found you on the web (or anywhere else for that matter). Take Care,Shelia

  8. Rosemarie
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 09:54:00

    Congratulations! I can see why you are well liked/loved. All the best Regina and thanks for sharing with us.

  9. tAnYeTTa
    Jan 12, 2008 @ 00:30:00

    you definitely deserve this award 🙂

Leave a Reply

