I Have been Tagged!

I have been tagged for a fun Meme by Shana.
Here are ~Da Rules~ the rules are for me to link to the person who tagged me, list 7 weird things about myself and then tag 7 others to play along. And also, most importantly, let them know they have been tagged.

So my 7 weird things about myself are:
1) I HAVE to have music playing while I sleep or I wake up, but I HATE the TV on while I sleep.
2) I need the room completely dark to sleep
3) I do not like chocolate, but I love Kit Kats!
4) I do not like fish, but I do on occasion eat McDonald’s Fillet-O-Fish
5) I have to straighten/clean my desk before I leave the office every day.

6) I am a John Denver fan.

7) I hate romance novels!
Now to tag some of my blogging buddies…

Andrea
Chocl8t
Rosemarie
Zam
Jenn
Cecily
AJ

Ok Ladies, let me know when you get yours posted, so I can check out your answers and get to know you a little better!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Jan 15, 2008 @ 20:34:00

    Yay, you tagged me. I’ll try and do this while at work tomorrow.

  2. Melanie
    Jan 15, 2008 @ 20:48:00

    Yup- you’re totally weird πŸ˜‰

  3. Andrea
    Jan 16, 2008 @ 11:18:00

    Thanks, Regina. I’ll try to get to it over the next few days…

  4. Rosemarie
    Jan 16, 2008 @ 17:26:00

    Okay, you through me for a loop on being a John Denver fan, but that’s not weird. πŸ˜‰ I totally relate to having your desk in order, which is more like a quirk. Can I rename this meme? Thanks for thinking of me. It will be forthcoming.

  5. AJ
    Jan 16, 2008 @ 22:12:00

    Okay, I’ve posted mine. It’s actually back from November since not much has changed!Peace

  6. freetofly
    Jan 17, 2008 @ 17:09:00

    Ha! That doesn’t say much for their fish sandwiches! πŸ™‚ I’m guessing it’s cause they don’t so much taste like fish! (actually I do like these!)And let me just say John Denver’s Greatest Hits Volume 2! I had the 8 track when I was a kid & I played all summer one year! Matter of fact I need to see if that has a CD on line…hmmm!Happy Thursday-Its almost Friday!:)Maria

  7. Pam
    Jan 17, 2008 @ 17:50:00

    I love learning things about my blogging buds! Thanks for sharing!

  8. zamejias
    Jan 17, 2008 @ 21:22:00

    Same with the dark room. I find it easier and relaxing if room is pitch black. But fish -is my favorite! And John Denver! (I used to not like his kind of music before but now… lovely to the ears!).I hope to do this soon -thanks for always coming to visit.

  9. Rosemarie
    Jan 17, 2008 @ 23:22:00

    Mine is up! πŸ™‚ Oh, this was a refreshing meme. You know I had to change the title though!

  10. !*!*!*!*!Fresh and Fab!*!*!*!*!
    Jan 18, 2008 @ 07:41:00

    HEHE THAT WOZ WEIRD,U DNT LIKE FISH BUT U EAT FILLET O FISH LOLLOVE THE BLOG HUN

  11. Andrea
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 15:01:00

    Okay — mine’s finally up!!

Leave a Reply

