The Blog Of The Week!

Hi There Blogging Family!
I started a new thing a while ago and that is to post about a special blog that I especially like and title it my Blog Of The Week! So every Monday I post my pick for Blog Of The Week. Well this week I want to introduce you to Melanie. You all have Melanie to thank for my entry into the wonderful world of blogging! That’s right Melanie is my blogging mentor. She has a lovely blog called Living With Me and this blog is about Melanie’s life as a stay at home – first time mom. She has a beautiful baby daughter and a very hard-working husband (who takes time out of his schedule to make her cool blogging award/badges!
So for all of you mom bloggers stop by and take a peak into Melanie’s life and share some blogging love!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Livin' With Me
    Jan 21, 2008 @ 19:12:00

    Awwww…. thank you so much Regina! This means a lot to me 🙂

  2. Sharon
    Jan 21, 2008 @ 20:19:00

    Melanie is a sweet one-I have known her for awhile.

  3. Pam
    Jan 21, 2008 @ 20:36:00

    Melanie is a great blogger!

  4. Shelia
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 14:30:00

    Hi Regina! I’ll go over and check Ms. Melanie out. Have a great day!~~Shelia

  5. Kellan
    Jan 22, 2008 @ 18:27:00

    I’m a BIG fan of Melanie over at Living With Me – great choice for Blog Of The Week and so nice of your to give her some linky love!! Take care Regina – see you soon. Kellan

  6. Mary@notbefore7
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 19:50:00

    Thanks for the tip!

  7. Andrea
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 21:10:00

    What a fun idea! 🙂 I visit Melanie’s blog too…and of course I love it as well!

  8. KreativeMix
    Jan 23, 2008 @ 21:26:00

    pretty fabulous!! i’ll check out Melanie’s blog 🙂

  9. zamejias
    Jan 25, 2008 @ 03:07:00

    Great choice. She’s such a sweet friend. BTW, I’m moving -or adding a blog. It’s still under construction, but hope you can visit too. Have a lovely day!www.makimeji.com

  10. Yen
    Jan 26, 2008 @ 06:59:00

    That a great one! Nice thinking:)

Leave a Reply

