I Have Been Interviewed!

Hello Bloggers!

I don’t know exactly when it happened but I came across the blog of Rosemarie. She voices her opinions, proclaims her faith, loves her family and loves to write. She has a wonderful blog! It also helps that she is in the same age range as me! Any way, Rosemarie is a blogger that I met through Bria at You Better Recognize. Rosemarie’s blog, Miscellaneous Matters has quickly become one of my favorites and a daily read. Rosemarie interviews bloggers and yes, you guessed it she has interviewed me!
So go here to read my interview! Rosemarie also interviewed Bria last week. You can go here to read that interview.
I hope you enjoy the interview!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 16:31:00

    Cool interview!

  2. Pam
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 17:37:00

    I’m impressed! cool interview! You rock!

  3. Rosemarie
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 23:48:00

    Girl, here I am trying to keep up with your posts…and BAM…there I am. 😉 What’s up?! That was so unexpected to see my pic. Thanks for the link love and announcement. You’re good people Regina. I’m tickled pink we’re the same age! =)

Leave a Reply

