Blog Of The Week.

Hi There Blogging Family!
This week I want to introduce you to Lotus. Lotus is the author of the blog Sarcastic Mom. This lady has one of the funniest blogs I’ve been on and is also a finalist in the 2008 Bloggies Awards! Because of her nomination she is freaking out, just a little which makes her even funnier! She is sometimes sarcastic, sometimes a little mean, but always funny and a joy to read!
And to top it all off, she cleans up pretty well! But don’t take my word for it, see for yourself here! So there you have it, my pick for Blog Of The Week!! Enjoy!!

Also, a little of topic, well actually totally off topic… But, If you missed it or have not had the chance to read about my interview please go to my post here. I would like your feed back on the interview and Rosemarie (who was my interviewer) is a FABULOUS blogger and also one of my favorites! So please check it out!
Like how I was able to sneak two blogs in for my blog of the week don’t you!!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarcastic Mom (aka Lotus)
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 00:09:00

    Oh, Regina, thank you so much for featuring my site! How very cool of you. :-)I read your interview, and it is great. Your faith is so strong – I know that is what take you through the rough spots in life. I loved your point that prejudices can be overcome, and “Hope springs eternal!” Thanks for always being such a positive, shining light! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Sarcastic Mom (aka Lotus)
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 00:10:00

    PS: I see you have some new pics of that sweet grandbaby up! You tease me with those cheeks! (and look at those deep, dark eyes!)

  3. Melanie
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 08:59:00

    I am certainly going to check out Sarcastic Mom- I’ve never been to her blog before and it sounds like my kind of blog. Not that I enjoy sarcasm or anything.Also, I did check out your interview the other day, but I forgot to tell you. It was great!

  4. Rosemarie
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 10:22:00

    Regina, great minds think alike! ๐Ÿ™‚ I was thinking what’s up on my blog with no comments from my regular readers. So, I decided to post a giveaway in your honor. Why? Because in the few short weeks we’ve been corresponding you’ve been shouting from the hilltops for me, and my unique voice. Girl, we need to stick together!

  5. Shelia
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 15:18:00

    Regina, I actually read the interview last week and thought that Rosemarie did a wonderful job! The interview just further depicts your great faith, your willingness to overcome troubling times and your love for your family. Rosemarie’s interview really put “Regina’s Family Seasons” in perspective for someone who has not been here or communicated with you. The rest of us know how great it is. ๐Ÿ˜€ Very nice!~~Shelia

  6. Talk..to..Grams
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 18:50:00

    I will have to check this all out! I had to go to the Dr today…. I have the junk that is going around. I was in bed most of the day yesterday but did post today! Love and Hugs Grams

  7. Sharon
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 19:30:00

    Came by for a visit and I did go and check out the other blog.I am afraid that some of her humor is just not for me.She seems like she is really excited about her award though. And I did go and read your interview-thought I left a comment. I was to “shy” to go for the interview myself. ๐Ÿ™‚ But you did a good job.

  8. mama meji
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 08:34:00

    I’ve visited her and I must agree that she’s funny and entertaining. Have a wonderful day, Regina. ZAM

  9. freetofly
    Jan 30, 2008 @ 13:00:00

    Regina, I really loved your interview! Lots of good stuff! Keep on shining, Girl!Oh, & I tagged you…if you are all tagged out, that is OK…but,if you feel like playing….go for it!Talk more soon!

  10. Yen
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 09:03:00

    Got you awards,Regina! Hope it’s ok..I also got you a tagged! No worries if you can’t do them;-)Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

