Long Over Due Meme!

I was tagged by Melanie for the 4 things meme on February 3rd. So I figure it’s time I actually do it, so here goes:

4 Jobs I Have Had
Executive Director
Housekeeping

Executive Assistant
Preschool Assistant

4 Movies Watched Over and Over
Day After Tomorrow
Resident Evil
League Of Extraordinary Gentlemen
National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

4 Places I have Lived
Brooklyn NY
Rochester NY
Staten Island NY
Queens NY

4 Shows I Watch
Big Brother
Nancy Grace
Private Practice
Heros

4 Places I Have Been
Canada
Bahamas
Disney Land-California
Disney World-Florida

4 People Who E-mail Me
My Mother
Melanie
Rosemarie
The Avenue.com

4 Favorite Things To Eat
Apple Pie
Lasagna
Oatmeal Raisin cookies
Cabbage

4 Places I Would Rather Be
On a cruise
Someplace warm
On a cruise
Someplace warm

4 Things I Look Forward To This year
Moving
Hearing Danayja say Grandma
Road trip with my family
My upcoming vacation

4 People To Tag
I know some people don’t like to do memes so I am not going to tag anyone in particular BUT if you want to do this one please feel free to do so and let me know when you do so I can come by and learn more about you!

Peace & Love!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mama meji
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 00:09:00

    I so love oatmeal cookies! Amd i love love love heroes! I wonder when it’s going to be back. I kept on checking for new episode schedule.

  2. Pam
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 07:48:00

    I like private practice and big brother myself! Oh and that cruise or someplace warm- I agree! I would take either of those!I always like to read these and learn more about you!

  3. Ana
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 08:12:00

    When did Big Brother start back up? How did I miss that, I love that show. I’m with you about the cruise! However, I am in somewhere warm and hate it here and long for cooler weather. Go figure -we all want what the other person has. Thanks for stopping by your blog. I’ve stopped by yours before and love it. Your grandbaby is adorable! 🙂

  4. Sharon Brumfield
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 08:26:00

    I like you comment about where you would rather be—seems to be the same thought I am hearing from those up north.I wanna be someplace where it is snowing!The misery of the summers here rule out us wishing the heat back to soon.

  5. Andrea
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 10:04:00

    I’d love to be somewhere warm too…sigh….

  6. livin with me
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 11:30:00

    I remember the oatmeal raisen cookies ;)I also love Christmas Vacataion! It’s one of our favorite movies.Thanks for playing along.

  7. Mimi
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 19:11:00

    I love lasagna. Especially when it’s really cheesy!! And oatmeal raisin cookies are sooo good when they are warm and fresh out of the oven!I’m hungry now, lol!

  8. Rosemarie
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 02:14:00

    4 Favorite Things To EatApple PieLasagnaOatmeal Raisin cookiesCabbageWhich one does not go with the other? It’s as if I’m at a buffet and then I stop suddenly! Let me stop, I like cabbage too. 😉

  9. common mom
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 08:51:00

    Fun post! So lemme guess . . . you like warm weather? I hope you get all of your wishes for the year . . . and I can’t imagine anything more awesome than your ADORABLE granddaughter calling you Gramma 🙂 She is a total doll!

Leave a Reply

