Dallas Trip Update…

Hello there bloggers!
Just checking in to let you all now that I am alive and well and did finally make it to Dallas!! We miss our family that did not come with us, but we call home MULTIPLE times per day to update them to our whereabouts and happenings. I must say that the weather has been very nice compared to home and the food has been fabulous! The Northpark Mall was interesting and pricey, but I took a couple of interesting pictures…

Well, we have three more days to finish up our business here and then return home. I will try to blog again during my stay here, but if not I will catch up with you all upon my return!

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aj
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 01:49:00

    Thanks for checking in. I hope you get some fun in while your there.

  2. Leeann
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 07:42:00

    It looks like fun! Can I be the guy laying down? Please? LOL

  3. Sharon Brumfield
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 07:58:00

    So is this a business trip or just an excuse to visit a mall and do a little shopping???? šŸ˜‰

  4. Shelia
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 08:57:00

    Great pictures Regina. Have as much of a good time as you can, and stay safe! šŸ˜€

  5. Darkbrotha
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 13:33:00

    Have a great time!

  6. Marcus LANGFORD
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 16:29:00

    I love art and this looks like some pretty cool sculpturing going on. I may have to visit this mall just see the sculptures.Very nice pics Regina.Marcus LANGFORD

  7. Pam
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 19:33:00

    So glad that you made it safely and are having a good time. Thanks for the pictures!

  8. MrsGrapevine
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 22:19:00

    Looks like you’re in my neck of the woods. I can’t believe you didn’t tell me. j/kNorth Park is very pricey…

  9. Regina
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 01:56:00

    @ AJ – We are having fun, even though it rained today1@ Leeann – I don’t think you want to be that laying down thing it looked dead and creepy to me…@ Sharon – It is a mix of business and pleasure, the best of both worlds!@ Sheila – Thanks sis! Awesome interview!@ DB – Thanks & I am!@ Marcus – Those tall standing men were really cool! & and they arms on those thing move! Awesome!@ Pammy – I think NJ had some real dicey weather so coming was hard but we made it and are having a ball!@ Ms. G – I actually thought about lookin you up but with this crazy traffic, I doubt I would have found you. We wanted to catch that rally but didn’t, but it’s all good we are still having a blast! NorthPark is definitely not for me, I think we may hit Galleria in the morning.@ All – Peace & Love!

  10. mema
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 08:12:00

    HeyI miss you guys. I couldn’t put anything on your blog before now, because my office was so cold.I guess I need to move into the 21st century and get a laptop.We miss you. Have some fun. See you soon.

  11. Rosemarie
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 11:45:00

    Enjoy the remainder of your trip and a safe journey home! Cool pics.

  12. Melanie
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 13:01:00

    Have fun during the rest of your trip! I am only a little bit jealous of the weather I’m sure you’re enjoying.

  13. Mary@notbefore7
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 20:43:00

    Looks like an interesting place for sure!

  14. IVENTBYBLOGGING
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 06:30:00

    great pics regina!

Leave a Reply

