I Was Tagged…

I was tagged!!
I’ve been tagged by Mimi to do Crazy 8’s! I just recently did a similar meme so this may be a stretch! But I am complying because Mimi is a new blogger and I want to help the newer bloggers out the same way my blog friends helped me!!

8 Things I’m Passionate About
1. Jesus
2. My family
3. My Grandbaby
4. Reading
5. love
6. blogging
7. life
8. Moving

8 Things I Want to Do Before I Die
1. Go to Italy
2. Attend a total Family Reunion
3. Go skiing
4. Get married again
5. See all my kids prosperous
6. Finish writing my book
7. Publish my book
8. Get healthy

8 Things I Say Often
1. I love you
2. Awesome
3. Get out of my room!
4. No Danayja!
5. Stop talking
6. Thank you Jesus!
7. Nayja leave the cat alone!
8. Nayja get that out of your mouth!

8 Books I’ve Read Recently
1. Mosaic – Pieces Of My Life
2. Book Of The Dead
3. Jabez – A Novel
4. You’ve Been Warned

5. The Mantle Of Esther

6. The Purpose Driven Life

7. The Leadership Game

8. Battlefield Of The Mind

8 Songs I Could Listen to Over and Over
1. Make me over – Tonex
2. Everything You Touch Is A Song – Winans
3. Imagine Me – Kirk Franklin
4. A Song Of Strength – Fred Hammond
5. No Weapon – Fred Hammond
6. Misunderstood – Nina Simone
7. The Makings Of You – Gladys Knight
8. Tomorrow – Winans

8 Things That Attract Me to My Best Friends
1. honesty
2. Strength
3. sense of humor
4. helpfulness
5. smart
6. giving
7. support
8. real

8 People I Think Should Do Crazy 8s

This is where I deviate from the path. I am not tagging 8 people, only because these memes go around so much almost everyone has done them. BUT if you want to do it please let me know so I can come by and see your answers!

Peace & Love,

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 06:29:00

    Great list Regina! Have a great day!!

  2. Jenn
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 07:03:00

    I love to read meme’s on other peoples blog and some times I enjoy doing them but some times I don’t have the time and then I forget and feel bad.This is a good one though, I might come back and swipe it tomorrow after or some time soon.

  3. Sharon Brumfield
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 19:17:00

    Hey girl-Just a friendly reminder that I need your address if you still want me to include you in the pay it forward.If not just email me to let me know.slgb65@yahoo.comThanks!

  4. mama meji
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 22:28:00

    It’s good to know more about you. BTW, I love Purpose Driven Life a lot. Also I left a tag for you over at VERB. No pressure here, you can do it if you like. God bless.

  5. Lisa C
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 01:22:00

    I’m sending some more love your way! I just tagged you for a fun meme, hope you play along!!BTW~ I love your 8 things that attract me to my best friends, it reminds me of myself!

  6. jjbrock
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 11:48:00

    Regina I love your 8 things they are good. Thanks for that last statement I personal like reading others but really don’t like doing tags.

  7. Marcus LANGFORD
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 15:55:00

    I am sure that you are all tagged out by this point, but I just wanted to let you know that I tagged you over at my spot :-]Marcus LANGFORD

Leave a Reply

