I Was Tagged… 10 Things

I was tagged by Melanie, who has high-fived by Andrea for this fun hoopla (her word for meme). Because it was created by Andrea it deserves special recognition.

This is how it works:

1. Post these rules on your blog.
2. Just list 10 things that won’t likely ever come out of your mouth.
3. High-five (or ‘tag’) any amount of people to do the same on their blog.
4. Then come back here to Lifesong and let me know that you did it.

So, here are 10 things you will never hear me say:

  1. No you don’t have to pay me, it’s OK.
  2. No it’s ok I don’t need any more pictures of Danayja.
  3. No I don’t want any Lasagna
  4. Yes I would like to work at ABC Head Start again.
  5. No I don’t want to go to Heaven, I love the heat in Hell.
  6. I hate oatmeal raisin cookies
  7. Yes please bring back slavery
  8. I want to birth 5 more babies
  9. I want to move back to New York City
  10. I want to marry AHS again

Since You all know how much I love to break the rules, I am not going to tag anyone! If you want to do this let me know so that I can come by and read the 10 things that will never come out of your mouth!!
Peace & Love,

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Mar 06, 2008 @ 20:27:00

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE #4! Hilarious!!

  2. Pam
    Mar 06, 2008 @ 20:31:00

    You always have great answers. It was fun to read this.

  3. mama meji
    Mar 07, 2008 @ 18:13:00

    Heheh. I echo #8 and #6. 🙂

Leave a Reply

