Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow…

*UPDATED* The top 3 were taken at 10am the last 3 taken at 9pm.
Today was a day like many others over the past couple of months. It snowed, and snowed, and snowed some more. Oh and it’s still snowing! Every now and then the snow stops just to make way for the hail! But then it snows again! Or we may get a day where it rains and melts most of the snow down but then it gets cold, and everything freezes and gets nice and icy…and then it snows!! So under all that fluffy white snow is sheets of freaking ice!!
I am tired of SNOW, SNOW, SNOW!!!!
Ok, I just had to get that off of my chest.



HERE WE ARE 9 HOURS LATER!!

Peace & Love

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Mar 08, 2008 @ 18:09:00

    I’m sorry to hear about the snow. It rained here today so I am glad it wasn’t snow!

  2. !*!*!*!*!Fresh and Fab!*!*!*!*!
    Mar 08, 2008 @ 19:23:00

    wow, im shocked that its still snowing somewhere, it hasn’t snowed her in years..thanks for dropping by, lovin ure space

  3. Melanie
    Mar 08, 2008 @ 22:33:00

    And guess what it’s going to look like in 9 more hours? More snow. UGH! I am so sick of winter.

  4. Haney
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 00:06:00

    Congratulations! You are my weekend’s featured site! Do visit my blog 🙂

  5. Shelia
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 00:10:00

    Dang, I thought we had it bad today with winds that were rocking your car as you sat at the light, pulling up trees by the root and tearing down power lines. It was actually pretty creepy. (And yet I still went out for Japanese food, HA!) If anything on your house could move, it moved today. And now it’s cold.All that said, it passed us by. You’re stuck with the snow. I definitely feel for you.

  6. Rosemarie
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 02:11:00

    I don’t like snow either. Not to rub it in, but we were in short sleeves and a light jacket today. It’s spring here already, which means in the summer you’ll here me complain of the excessive HEAT!

  7. Lisa C
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 10:35:00

    Regina, I haven’t seen that much snow in years. I have to say that I miss it. Can I come visit…lol! 😉

  8. Attorneymom
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 14:16:00

    My children would love to be where you are. They love the snow. We do not get much snow in GA like NJ. I defected from NJ to GA approximately 4 years ago. My children said that they miss the snow.

  9. Angelika
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 15:50:00

    Danayja is gorgeous! She looks a lot like my niece when she was a baby (10 years ago.)Thanks for commenting on my blog. 🙂

  10. Shana
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 19:26:00

    Spring has got to get her quick! I had plans of going to Cleveland to see my nephew twice. On Wednesday of last week and again on Saturday but both times the snow has made us cancel the trip. That baby is going to be all grown up before I get to see him…lol!! We have plans to go this Wednesday, please pray that the weather is a bit more cooperative. :o)

  11. Lena
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 00:35:00

    gosh, seems like spring doesnt hurry to you… neither to us… it seems like winter will never ever end this year.PS: thank you for dropping by my blog 🙂

  12. Darkbrotha
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 16:43:00

    i feel you Regina. i’m so tired of snow, i’m even tired of complaining about snow. if that makes since.

  13. IVENTBYBLOGGING
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 21:13:00

    My goodness…this winter has made up for the past 7 light winters we’ve had. I’m so tired of snow, that if I see someone with a SNOWCONE this year, I’m goin ballistic!! I won’t be responsible!! 🙂

  14. MrsGrapevine
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 10:32:00

    That’s amazing, I feel like snow is a figment of my imagination. When it snows here it instantly disappears.

Leave a Reply

