5 Posts That I Love!!

I was tagged some time ago by Zam but I am just getting to it (Better late than never!!) anyway I was tagged to do this meme so here are the instructions.
***INSTRUCTIONS: ***
1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 keywords given below (family, friend, yourself, your love and anything you like).
2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.
3. Don’t forget to read the archived post and leave comments.

So here are my past blog picks:
Family : Happy Veteran’s Day
Friend : Conversation with A Blogging Friend
Yourself : My Inspiration For Today
Your Love : Danayja, Need I Say More?
Anything You Like : It’s A Wonderful World

Now, I am supposed to pick 5 people to pass this on too, however almost all the bloggers that I know either DO NOT DO MEME’S or they have already DONE EVERY MEME imaginable! so if ANYBODY out there has not done this meme and would like to or have done it but would like to do it again, please feel free! Let me know if you do so I can come by and check it out!
Peace & Love!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 16:25:00

    I already did that one…but it was great to see what your favs are!!

Leave a Reply

