Recap Of My "Blog Of The Week" #7

Hi there Bloggers!
Back in January I decided that on Mondays I would post my pick for “Blog Of The Week! The blogs would be ones that I was especially liking for that week.
Today I want to recap the blogs that I have posted so far, to give you all a chance to go by and visit if you have not already done so! I have met so many fabulous people, who all have so much to say and such awesome insight on topics from Love to Movies and everything in between. I have not been very regular with the “Blog Of The Week” posts but starting next week I promise to get better!!
So without further ado, below is my list of the past “Blog Of The Week” selections:

  1. Ravings Of A Diva is now defunct but the author has merged this blog with her other blog titled Opinionated Black Woman which is also a favorite of mine.
  2. Inretrospect – A Journey
  3. Livin With Me
  4. Sarcastic Mom
  5. Miscellaneous Matters
  6. Lisa C Writes
  7. PJS And A Movie

So please go by and show these folks some blogger love if you have not already done so!

Peace & Love!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa C
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 10:38:00

    I think this is a great idea! There are so many blogs out there that I don’t know about. This is one way I look forward to finding out about them. And, it doesn’t hurt that I like you taste ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. DP
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 20:01:00

    Hey Regina, here’s that return visit I promised. What a great site. I’ll be back soon, and thanks for coming by earlier.DP

  3. Melanie
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 20:02:00

    I still have to check out a couple of those. Thanks for reposting!

  4. Rosemarie
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 23:49:00

    I just visited OBW. Good stuff, but I recognized the name from OSF. I read a few of her posts and commented tonight. Thanks, because I just read about the theme for this Friday. Girl, I know you’re ready!PS Thanks for the link. ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Torrance Stephens bka All-Mi-T
    Apr 02, 2008 @ 08:09:00

    will do sista – show them some love

  6. PJSandAMovie
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 13:54:00

    Thanks for putting me on your list!! I feel loved.

  7. blackwomenblowthetrumpet.blogspot.com
    Apr 05, 2008 @ 13:05:00

    What a fantastic idea! I am always trying to find ways to recognize and highlight other bloggers and the work that they do each day by mounting the cyber soap box!!Thank you!Lisa Vazquez

Leave a Reply

