Blog Of The Week # 8 – Romance

Hi There Blogging Family!

I started a new thing a while ago and that is to post about a blog that I especially like and title it my Blog Of The Week!
My pick for my blog of the week is Incurable Romantic. Go by and take a peek, you may learn some new tricks! It has a posts on how to be a romantic; how to French kiss; romantic words and romantic quotes! Some pretty interesting stuff…if you are into that kind of thing!!
Have an AWESOME Monday!!
Peace & Love!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rosemarie
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 01:26:00

    Romance!?! I miss that stuff.

  2. Lisa C
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 02:16:00

    Ummm, sounds like my kinda place. Going over to check it out now ;)BTW~ Just dropped on you!

  3. bluedreamer27
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 05:30:00

    wow thats great thing to do hehei also have my interesting blog of the month hehe so you concept is much wonderful hehebtw reginauhmmmmm i included you in my 12 invited bloggers to play along with meheres the linkhttp://tagstagstags.blogspot.com/2008/03/hello.htmlthis game will start next week but it will not start unless i havent got your answer upon the link i given to youhave a great day regina

  4. Shelia
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 10:55:00

    I’ll stop by and check it out Regina. I don’t know if I’ve told you that I love your new picture at the top of the blog. Very nice!Have a great day!

  5. MrsGrapevine
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 21:43:00

    Nice choice, BTW thanks for the stumble it. I have to figure it out, but it seems pretty cool.

  6. Rosemarie
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 22:20:00

    I’m here for a new post! What’s up? Anyway, I see someone already beat me to it…you look SNAZZY in your new profile pic. I will not miss the little orange cartoon! πŸ˜‰

  7. Marc Basile
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 09:58:00

    Wow! Thanks for picking Incurable Romantic as your blog of the week Regina! You just made my day πŸ™‚

  8. Danielle
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 11:04:00

    Nice. I’ll definitely check it out. Ah Romance!

Leave a Reply

