Blog Of The Week # 9

Hi There Blogging Family!

I started a new thing a while ago and that is to post about a blog that I especially like and title it my Blog Of The Week! Well this Monday I am posting a blog that purposes to educate, and activate people on the genocide in Darfur. On yesterday April 13th 2008 a group of bloggers joined the “Global Day For Darfur” joining other activist to educate, motivate, and spur the world on to do something about the genocide of the people of Darfaur.
My pick for my blog of the week is “Darfur: An Unforgivable Hell On Earth” Go by and take a peek, it may increase your knowledge base and it may even spur you on to participate in some action.

Have an AWESOME Monday!!
Peace & Love!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Torrance Stephens bka All-Mi-T
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 07:42:00

    Thanks for the read, maybe one day ill be the blog of the week

  2. Rosemarie
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 10:19:00

    Great choice! I especially enjoyed reading the post on ways to help in the cause by donating old cell phones and financially.

  3. Kellan
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 11:02:00

    Thanks REgina – I will go by and check it out. Take care and I’ll see you soon – Kellan

  4. Chie
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 04:14:00

    Hi, That’s a great idea…Cheers!

Leave a Reply

