I Was Tagged By …

I was tagged by LaKeshia of Kreative Talk, Lisa C, and Marcus for this meme.

Here are the rules:

1. Link the person who tagged you.

2. Mention the rules in

3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.

4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them.

5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged bloggers blog

letting them know they’ve been tagged.

Here Goes:

-I always wipe down my computer before I use it.

-I always make up my bed in the morning.

-I am addicted to “The Sims” pc and playstation versions.

-I do not drive and don’t want to.

-I am moving to Texas.

-I have OCD (Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder) tendencies!

I tag: No one because this tag has made quite a few rounds over the past week!! But if you want to do it please let me know so I can come by and check it out!

I was also tagged by Maria of Free To Fly for a unique and fun meme.

The object is to summarize your life’s message or memoir, in six words, and chose a photo if you want to accompany it.

Here are the rules :

The Rules:
1. Write your own Six-Word Memoir.
2. Post it on your blog and include a visual illustration if you want.
3. Link to the person that tagged you in your post and to the original post if possible so we can track it as it travels across the blogosphere.
4. Tag at least five more blogs with links.

5. Leave a comment on the tagged blogs with an invitation to play.

Here are my 6 words:

I Enjoy God’s Blessings Every Day!

Again, I’m not tagging anyone, so if you want to share your six words, go for it!!

Peace & Love

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelia
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 15:27:00

    Regina, girl I play Sims 2 as often as I can! I have every expansion pack of the original Sims and Sims 2.Did you know that Sims 3 will be out around January? Check it out, I had just told my daughter (who plays too) that the next level of Sims should be able to visit each other inside of the neighborhood without leaving a specific game, BAM! The Sims 3, lol.Girl they’re going to have to unglue me from me computer!

  2. Talk..to..Grams
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 16:45:00

    I don’t know what a Sims is! Is it like a Wii that you do Computer games on? I love your 6 word Meme!! I did this one but your is better because I use an & in mine! Love and hugs Grams

  3. Talk..to..Grams
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 16:54:00

    Oh, Duh on me!! I reread you list and it says right there Playstation!! So it is games!! When are you moving to Texas? Grams

  4. iriegal
    Apr 25, 2008 @ 13:04:00

    I love Sims we have that as well as Prince in Common. (I am still waiting in line to be the next wife…lol)I must admit I do not make up my bed at all. Come check out my answers at http://donotcolorme.blogspot.com/

  5. Lisa C
    Apr 25, 2008 @ 13:48:00

    Regina~ I guess I’m late and out of the loop. I don’t even know about SIMS…lol!Your family is BEUTIFUL!!

  6. DB
    Apr 26, 2008 @ 09:30:00

    No driving! Maybe thats good though. You don’t have to deal with these gas prices.

  7. Believer 1964
    Apr 28, 2008 @ 10:07:00

    I used to have tendencies also, but after baby, I just gave in. It was too much stress tryin’ to keep my world perfect. 😉 I really liked your six-word memoir title and what a great family picture. Have you written to your son yet? Keep the faith!By the way, my six-word memoir is up!

Leave a Reply

