My Blog Sisters Are So Sweet!!

I want to say a special “THANK YOU” to two very special ladies who shared some love with me last week.

First, iriegal gave me the Red Rose Award!

A single Red Rose is a wonderful gift
It shows the heart
and gives the spirit a lift

Secondly, SJP graced me with the “E” for Excellance Award!

I want to thank both of you beautiful women for sharing your awards with me and for sharing your blogs with the world! I am honored to be in such EXCELLENT company!! I am not one who is to big on following the rules (I am working on this … nah, not really!) but I do want to pass both of these awards on to the following blogs:
You Better Recognize
Overanalyze It
Free To Fly
Opinionated Black Woman
Miscellaneous Matters and
Health Nut WannaBe Mom

Peace & Love All!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Believer 1964
    May 01, 2008 @ 22:06:00

    Congratulations! You deserve these awards and so many more. You are an inspiration and display the grace of a fine hostess. It’s great to be in good company!Oh, and thanks for thinking of me. I’m blessed!

  2. MsMarvalus
    May 02, 2008 @ 09:18:00

    Congratulations to you!Thank you Ms. Regina for thinking of me…

  3. iriegal
    May 02, 2008 @ 10:14:00

    You truly deserve it. You have such a beautiful spirit, thank you for sharing a small part of your world with us

  4. IVENTBYBLOGGING
    May 04, 2008 @ 08:15:00

    Regina..thank u so much for the love…it is greatly appreciated. And please know u can call me anytime..I loved our last conversation 🙂

  5. aj
    May 04, 2008 @ 11:04:00

    Awww…thanks Regina. You deserve these awards and much more as you exemplify what a sister truly is. Thanks again.

  6. mama meji
    May 04, 2008 @ 18:32:00

    Congratulations!

  7. HEALTH NUT WANNABEE MOM
    May 04, 2008 @ 22:21:00

    I love your blog! It lifts me up and makes me a better person. You deserve the awards so congratulations and thank you for including me. I am so honored that you think of me so well.

  8. Emila Yusof
    May 06, 2008 @ 13:58:00

    Hello Regina! I have an award for you: http://emilayusof.com/?p=1426

Leave a Reply

