Not So Wordless Wednesday!

I am so excited! But before I tell you why, I hope that you came by yesterday to see what my guest blogger Sheila, from Black Tennis Pros had to say about the history of tennis! If you haven’t had the chance to check out her post,make sure that you do so, it’s very enlightening! I love Sheila and she does not play around when it comes to tennis!!

Now, you may have noticed that I have a new Entrcard picture! I had a fabulous new card custom made for me. How do you like it???

I think the creator of this ecard did an awesome job of making it unique and eye catching! And it features the most BEAUTIFUL GRANDBABY in the world! She is reaching out to visitors to our blog to say hello, she is reaching up to the very heavens to snatch down her blessings, she is raising her hand in Praise!! The creator of this card did an excellent job of capturing the essence of my blog in this entrecard! And her price was very cheap! I was very surprised at the cost compared to the product. She is fast (I got my card in one day), she is creative, and affordable. All good combinations!!
Have you seen this Entrecard floating around the internet?Or maybe you’ve seen this one?

It’s eye catching and interesting isn’t it? Well this is the card of Margaret Norkett. Margaret just happens to be the fabulously creative person who designed my Entrecard!! Now if you would like to contact her about designing an Entrecard for you you can find her here, here or here! Tell her that Regina sent you!

Happy Wordless Wednesday!
Peace & Love!

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. List Mama
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 04:21:00

    It IS a GREAT button. What a little cutie!!

  2. Sue
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 05:57:00

    I noticed it the other day in my inbox. It’s cool. I really like it!

  3. ShAé - ShAé
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 07:08:00

    I love your new button! Wonderful work by Margaret.

  4. Tina
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 10:00:00

    I love the new card. its fab.I have a tag for you as well over at my place :)http://www.mummydiariesblog.com/2008/06/daddys-corner.html

  5. The True Urban Queen aka Sharon
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 12:42:00

    It is a very nice button/card.

  6. Margaret
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 13:00:00

    Thanks for the fabulous write-up, Regina! It’s easy to make fantastic cards when you have great material to work with :)ê¿ê

  7. Lisa C
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 16:17:00

    I love it!!!

  8. Melanie
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 17:57:00

    I did notice your new button and it is soooooo cute! I love it!

  9. Believer 1964
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 00:04:00

    Love it!You can shop with your Entrecard? You don’t miss nothin’!

  10. Gill
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 07:25:00

    Love the card, your grandbaby is just SO adorable!

  11. Torrance Stephens bka All-Mi-T
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 08:08:00

    i missed it dang – did i get one

  12. Talk..to..Grams
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 13:44:00

    Your new button with your grandbaby is adorable!! I love it!! Blessings, Grams

  13. 1stopmom
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 14:18:00

    I love the new button! I noticed it right away. Your grandbaby is such a cutie@ Look at those cheeks and those beautiful eyes.

  14. Melissa
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 19:00:00

    You know I actually keep seeing it and thinking how great it looks. I have wondered if I should tell you how great the new one looks. It is wonderful and that girl is absolutely beautiful. This new card suits you.

  15. Shelia
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 01:23:00

    Love it Regina! I noticed it the other day on Entrecard, it is so well done, and baby girl is definitely looking exceptionally cute.Thanks again for all of your kind words, it’s been a pleasure to have a post on your site.

  16. eastcoastlife
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 05:50:00

    That is an awesome button! Thanks for your prayers, my son has been discharged from hospital this afternoon. 🙂

  17. blackwomenblowthetrumpet.blogspot.com
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 00:02:00

    Hey Regina!That Entrecard looks fantastic…little princess raising up her hand in praise unto our Lord! I can tell…you like to start them out early…does she speak in tongues already? (smile)Oh yesss…I am one of THOSE kind of preachers!!Peace, blessings and DUNAMIS!Lisa

Leave a Reply

