Words Of Wisdom About … Guest Bloggers!

Hi All!!!!

I would like to take a moment to thank all of my guest bloggers! I personally loved all of your segments and really appreciate each and every one of you! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy lives to lend your voice to my spot!

So thank you in the order that you posted!

Elder Jackie – Guest Post – (No Blog …YET!)

Ms. Sheila – Guest PostBlack Tennis Pro’s

Ms. Heidi – Guest PostHealth Nut WannaBe Mom

Dr. Torrence Stephens – Guest PostRaw Dawg Buffalo

Beleiver 1964 – Guest PostMiscellaneous Matters

Ms. Marvalus – Guest PostThe Marvalus View

Ms. Tanyetta –Guest PostDays Like These!

If you have not already done so please stop by the above blogs and show some love!

If you came by expecting to find a guest post for “Words Of Wisdom About…” well I am sorry to disappoint you. Today there is no guest post. My series has run its course and now it is time for evaluation! So, this is where I really need your participation! I want to know what you think of the guest posts. Where they beneficial to you? Did you learn something new? Where you uplifted? Where you surprised? Where you inspired? I am trying to decide if I want to run anymore guest posts, so I would really like your feed back. Leave me a comment and let me know what you really thought of the guest post segments. You can also leave me a comment if YOU would like to contribute a guest post or if there are topics that you would enjoy reading about!

Peace, Love & Blessings!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Torrance Stephens - All-Mi-T
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 08:53:00

    u know im down

  2. HEALTH NUT WANNABEE MOM
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 09:33:00

    I loved them! I looked forward to Tuesdays to see who would be talking about what. I love your blog all the time so I may be biased.

  3. MsMarvalus
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 18:07:00

    I love this idea!! Please continue…

  4. Shelia
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 18:56:00

    I too loved it Regina, both being a part of it and reading the perspectives of these other bloggers. I visit the sites of the others who have sites anyway, so it was a bonus visiting you and being able to read their views.You’ve done a great job hosting and selecting material for your site. But I wouldn’t expect anything less!

  5. Believer 1964
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 01:54:00

    You get thumbs up from me! Lending your spotlight in the blogshpere to another blogger is all good! Still, I support whatever works for you, because let’s face it I’ll be back!

  6. bluedreamer27
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 07:14:00

    i love the entry of dr Torrence about father hood

  7. HEALTH NUT WANNABEE MOM
    Jul 16, 2008 @ 15:45:00

    Hi! I finally have your award up at my site. Takes me forever!

  8. mama meji
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 07:57:00

    Hoe are you? It’s neat to have other bloggers to grace on your blog. I can really think of the benefits in both direction.

  9. Mema
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 08:14:00

    I loved the guest spots. I thought it was very innovative.

  10. blackwomenblowthetrumpet.blogspot.com
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 20:21:00

    Hey there Regina!I loved your guest blogger series!Congratulations!Please feel welcome to stop by my blog and share your views about the discussion we are having about transgendered women in the black community.Peace, blessings and DUNAMIS!Lisa

  11. sarah
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 23:52:00

    I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. Sarahhttp://www.thetreadmillguide.com

Leave a Reply

