Wordless Wednesday # 30 – David


My Son David! The Momma’s Boy!
We Love you, see you soon!
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R.L.Scovens
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 17:55:00

    He’s a VERY handsome young man!!

  2. ARCHITECT
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 20:48:00

    cool..HE'S HANDSOME..i need your support.. im on Top Momma.. need all your support so that i’ll stay on top.. please click on this link to vote http://www.topmomma.com/mommas/referal/1800you can also visit my blog and click the Top Momma icon from there to cast your vote..Visit my blog here http://www.sweetprettynaughty.blogspot.comP.S. you can vote & click evry six hours.. Thank you

  3. Atasha
    Aug 21, 2008 @ 03:29:00

    I agree, as if you didn’t know, very handsome young man you’ve got there 🙂 I know you are so proud of him.

  4. sHaE-sHaE
    Aug 21, 2008 @ 10:08:00

    Check him out giving your readers goose bumps. Nice photo. 🙂

  5. Shelia
    Aug 23, 2008 @ 04:40:00

    Hi Regina!Thanks for continuing to come through BTP’s while I was away. I hope that all is well with you and your family in your new digs.I know that you are just so proud to see your beautiful son being about the business of his life. I am and I don’t even know him.You are very blessed Regina.

Leave a Reply

