Thank You to My Blog Followers!

I want to take a moment to thank all those who signed on to be Followers of this blog! I hope that what you read here on this blog, inspires you, uplifts you, makes you laugh, makes you think, encourages you, or just makes your day! All of you do that and more for me!

Here are my 10 Followers:

Hadias

Blogger Book ClubProverbs Wife

<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

Gill

Gill’s jottings

<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

Mike

Penny StocksMontauk PointKnow Your World <span style="display: inline;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

jjbrock

The Old Black Church! (What happen to the Black Church?)

<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

Shelia

Black Tennis Pro’s

<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

bbinsider

Big Brother 10 Insider

<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

Our Love Story

Our Love Story

<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

SjP

African American Political OpinionThe Emblem of The Helping HandSojourner’s Place

<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

Kin'shar

Kin’shar

Welcome to Kin’Shars worldjust me

Thanks guys for always stopping by to check in on me! The feelings are mutual.

IT’S ALL LOVE!!



<span style="display: none;" jstcache="11" class="follower-blog" jsvalues=".style.display:$this.totalBlogs more…

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KentuckyGal
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 10:56:00

    I respect your giving props to your readers. That’s very classy. *two thumbs up*

  2. Hadias
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 13:02:00

    Thanks for stopping by my blog today. I can’t get a thing done without a list. I hope that your day is going well Regina.

  3. Sharon Brumfield
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 15:39:00

    I am glad you posted this I did not see it it was so far down….but I know you couldn’t move that sweet face so I understand. 🙂

  4. zamejias
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 18:08:00

    Haven’t been around for a long time. My apologies. Anyway, here’s something to make it up to you:http://zamejias.blogspot.com/2008/09/kick-ass.html*Regards

  5. melanie
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 19:39:00

    Well I don’t use blogger anymore… but I do still “follow” you 🙂

  6. (¯`·._.·[***Fresh&Fab***]·._.·´¯)
    Sep 23, 2008 @ 04:30:00

    u gt a gr8 blog!

  7. jjbrock
    Sep 23, 2008 @ 06:02:00

    Regina come-on girl! you know why I follow you, so I can see that precious face in your side bar.

  8. bluedreamer27
    Sep 23, 2008 @ 06:47:00

    wow thats great it means your famous regina keep it up have a great blogging day

  9. Don
    Sep 23, 2008 @ 11:17:00

    Regina, the lady. There’s something very special about you, and I know it cannot be bought.

  10. Believer 1964
    Sep 23, 2008 @ 23:12:00

    I have no idea what following entails. Drop me a line when you can.Oh, and a very honorable thing to showcase your followers.

  11. Blog Queen
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 21:18:00

    what a great display of recognition. You are a sweetheart.

Leave a Reply

