Bored?? Fight A Five Year Old!

I came across this funny quiz at Teena’s site and thought I would share, and plus I had nothing else to do with my time!!
Some of the questions were ridiculous but I just thought about all my years working in Head Start and some of the things I wanted to do!!

23

The mind is a terrible thing to waste!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Don
    Oct 11, 2008 @ 20:57:00

    After I read this disclosure I couldn’t help but laugh. You might be able to take all those five year olds on, physcially.But each and every one of ’em would get on your last nerve, mentally. LOL. Funny post.

  2. clnmike
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 05:52:00

    Lol, Don makes a good point.

  3. Bluedreamer
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 06:33:00

    hello regina i have something for you in my blog only for you my friend hope you like my simple present thank you heres the link http://www.scene2remember.blogspot.com

  4. Shelia
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 08:15:00

    Good Sunday morning Regina!This is hilarious! Five-year-olds today are quite different. This might not be as easy a task as one would think. Plus Don’s point that they would get on your nerves, lol.Have a great day!

  5. Torrance Stephens - All-Mi-T
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 13:03:00

    lmbao

  6. Blog Queen
    Oct 12, 2008 @ 23:54:00

    That was cute. My score was 20. So, I guess you’re the champ…lol

  7. melanie
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 17:11:00

    Well, I know for a fact that you can take on 17 four year olds… so I’m quite certain you could easily take on 23 five year olds!I scored a 20… but only based on things I would want to do, not actually do.

  8. Dori
    Oct 14, 2008 @ 07:52:00

    Hey Regina,You’ve been tagged to tell 7 things about yourself. 🙂 Please come to my site and check it out.

Leave a Reply

