Prayers For Jennifer Hudson…


My Condolences and Prayers for Jennifer Hudson and her sister Julia at this most trying time…
Hudson lost her mother, brother and nephew over this past weekend.
Read the story HERE.

Social Bookmarking

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gill
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 01:20:00

    My heart just breaks for the family.

  2. Dori
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 07:03:00

    I can’t even imagine the depths of pain they are going through. I just hold them surely in my prayers.

  3. Jodi
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 07:09:00

    I know I read that the other day, that is just awful. I feel so bad for her and her family. God bless them.

  4. JAHLEE
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 07:41:00

    This is beyond human understanding. From the island of Anguilla, my prayers and heartfelt condolences go out to the Hudson family. I certainly hope the animal who did this is brought to swift justice by the U.S. officials.

  5. Melissa
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 09:11:00

    This is just awful. My prayers and thoughts are with her family.

  6. Sharon Brumfield
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 09:38:00

    How sad was this?I know she is engaged..don’t know if she has gotten married yet…but that her Mom won’t be there…sad.I hope that they were all believers…I know they showed the church she and her Mom attended.

  7. Tiffany Madison
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 09:41:00

    My prayers go out to the Hudson family during such a troubling and traumatic time.

  8. AJ
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 15:05:00

    I pray they are comforted thru this horrific tragedy as only.

  9. Believer 1964
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 17:24:00

    Praying that those passed are face to face with Jesus and in His eternal love. Also, asking for specific blessing and strength for those left behind, and that God would touch their lives in a powerful way. May they overcome and bring Him glory!

  10. Always Been Different
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 10:54:00

    such a terrible world we live in…Praying for her daily!

  11. Blog Queen
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 21:40:00

    Lord have Mercy. This was so tragic and heartbreaking. There are no words to explain how someone could be so cruel

Leave a Reply

