Home Insurance, Are You Covered?

Since my move to Texas I have found it extremely hard to find certain things. The phone books are confusing and asking the people is even more confusing. So I must fall back on what I know…the Internet! I have found some great Dallas, Texas sites online and have made a list of the things that are or will be beneficial to me and my family.
I came across a site for Dallas Home Insurance that I certainly bookmarked for when we buy our house! I like the fact that this company is based right here near me with easy access. Dallas has a number of BEAUTIFUL homes and I plan to be fully covered! Dallas Home Insurance offers a nice range of coverage.
A large number of people are under insured and don’t even know it. After the holidays you may want to check with your policy holder especially if you bought or received any high end gifts for Christmas!

Get Covered!

Social Bookmarking

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The World As I See It
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 10:52:00

    Home insurance is just as important as auto insurance. Most mortgage will not secure the loan without it. Of course, most of us hate paying the premiums, but it’s good to know that it’s there when you need it.

  2. Shinade
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 18:06:00

    Hey there,I am originally from Dallas. If I still lived there you could just ask me.The Texas accent definitely has a very distinctive ring to it diesn’t it?If you run across any phrases and have no clue…just pop over and ask!!Big hugs my almost neighbor. I am just 2 hours north of Dallas.

  3. Kin'shar
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 20:14:00

    well i dont have it………:(

Leave a Reply

