We’re Planning A Party… Look Out Now!!


OOOooooooohhhh, I found THE BEST website!!! Do you have parties? My daughter, Lady T (Chef-In-Training) and I are thinking about having a Christmas party! Well if you do and like your parties to have themes like my mom’s (She thinks every good party has to have a theme… whatever!), and you want some cool Holiday Party Games then you have to check out this new spot! I went HERE and they have EVERYTHING, from party tips, to themes, to games and decorations. Everything you need to know about having a party is here, oh but you have to already have friends and family to invite, they can’t help you with that!!
As you know by now, my family is pretty big, so with the FOURTEEN of us that is darn near a party already!! I may have to pull something different out the party bag and celebrations.com is the place to go to find that special something! We can’t do the same things all the time so I need some fresh part ideas!
One idea I saw over there was Sex and the City cocktails… uuummmmm!! I may have to check this one out and get back to you about that!!

Social Bookmarking

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blackwomenblowthetrumpet.blogspot.com
    Dec 09, 2008 @ 21:30:00

    Hey there Regina!Thanks for sharing this!!I looove web sites that have tips on fine dining and lavish entertaining.Are you on Twitter? I just signed up two days ago and I’m trying to get up to speed on Twitter-ing!! Send me a private message if you’re on Twitter and I’ll link to you. My Twitter name is: BlowTheTrumpet.Peace, blessings and DUNAMIS!Lisa

  2. mama meji
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 19:24:00

    Thanks for sharing…I’ll sure add this to my bookmark..(BTW, like your mom I like themed parties :-))

Leave a Reply

