Christmas Time!! I Must Share!


I was visiting my friend Melanie’s site and she had these Christmas questions posted, so I figured I would share! Enjoy!
1. Wrapping paper or gift bags? Both- but probably more wrapping paper.
2. Real tree or Artificial? Artificial
3. When do you put up the tree? Usually the first week in December.
4. When do you take the tree down? Right after New Years!
5. Do you like eggnog? I HATE eggnog!
6. Favorite gift received as a child? I can’t really remember a favorite gift!
7. Hardest person to buy for? My oldest son Military Man
8. Easiest person to buy for? Danayja – The Little Princess
9. Do you have a nativity scene? No
10. Mail or email Christmas cards? Mail of course, email cards are cheesy (My opinion)
11. Worst Christmas gift you ever received? An empty box! (A evil joke from my mother, it’s a long story)
12. Favorite Christmas Movie? Christmas Vacation
13 When do you start shopping for Christmas? I shop all year long and hide things away
14. Have you ever recycled a Christmas present? I plead the 5th…
15. Favorite thing to eat at Christmas? Lasagna (Actually I love Lasagna anytime!)
16. Lights on the tree? Yes, white ones!
17. Favorite Christmas song? Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
18. Travel at Christmas or stay home? Stay home.
19. Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer? Yes
20. Angel on the tree top or a star? Angel
21. Open the presents Christmas Eve or morning? Christmas morning
22. Most annoying thing about this time of the year? High prices
23. Favorite ornament theme or color? This year our ornaments are all gold colored.
24. Favorite thing for Christmas dinner? Food, I’m not picky!
25. What do you want for Christmas this year? My grand baby
26. Who is most likely to respond to this? ??????
27. Who is least likely to respond: ?????
So, now if you have some free time on your hands- post your answers! Let me know if you do play along so I can check out your answers.
P.S. 12 Days and Counting!!

Social Bookmarking

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kin'shar
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 12:34:00

    Hey Immm finally firsttttt….well I like the questions adhere…but I only answer a few so I wont take too much space.My favorite gift as a child was the pee pee doll. Most evil gift was a fruit cake..ewwwWhat do I want this Christmas..nothing but LOVE!!

  2. melanie
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 20:26:00

    I’m so glad you played along!! I also think emailed cards are cheesy.

  3. Believer 1964
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 00:08:00

    We have an angel on top of our tree too! 😀

Leave a Reply

