2 Days Left & I Have A New Blog


2 DAYS AND COUNTING!!! Two days until Christmas and let me tell you it is a mad house out there! I went in the Stuff Mart today to get a last minute gift and the crowd was ridiculous and it was only1:30 in the afternoon!
I have a little wrapping to do and a little cooking to do. I will do that today and hopefully I can relax on Christmas Eve!
When you have a little bit of down time go by and check out my new blog! I am experimenting with WordPress so have a look at “You Won’t Believe This…“! I am trying to work out a few kinks so go easy on your comments and assessments!

Social Bookmarking

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SjP
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 01:36:00

    I still have 2 more gifts to get. Spent all day today looking for bath and body stuff for my aunt.She only likes one brand and I couldn’t find it anywhere! Popped into Walgreens and low and behold they had it! Would you believe Walgreens of all places! Then went grocery shopping – bought a $38 turkey. Good Lawd! That’s alot of money! Oh well! Its Christmas and I can do this for my family.BTW – Love the new spot.

  2. clnmike
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 03:07:00

    I learned my lesson and got my stuff done early.

  3. Hey Shae!
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 07:32:00

    I started to go to Walmart last night for paper goods and the parking lot was jammed. I just u-turned and got the heck up out of there.

  4. revvy rev
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 07:54:00

    “Leave unto others as you would have them do for you.” I guess that there is an informal, unstated agreement that other family members will do the shopping, but using my wallet. It works for me. Pay for Peace!

  5. Theresa Sez
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 12:48:00

    Hey Regina the new site is great. What i don’t have i won’t have I am done with those crowds.

  6. Marvalus
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 19:27:00

    I am experiencing an aversion to the crowds at the malls and stores, so I’m doing little or no shopping…most of my gifts will come by way of my hands or kitchen this year, which I think will be a good thing.Love the new spot!

  7. ditesco
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 08:31:00

    Just to say hi and wish you a very merry x’mas. Thank you for your support.

  8. Believer 1964
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 11:09:00

    Wishing you much blogging success!

  9. Kofi Bofah
    Dec 28, 2008 @ 07:50:00

    WordPress?I wonder how you are liking that.

Leave a Reply

