Wordless Wednesday #41 Christmas Loot!

A few picks of my kids on Christmas Morning. My older son came by straight from work. he stayed long enough for our traditional Christmas breakfast, Christmas Mimosas & to open his gifts. Then he went home to get some sleep, while these other guys played! Whoever said grown kids are not still kids at heart sure do not know mine! Look at these nuts!!

Lady T – Baby Phat Sun glasses

Son #1 & Son #2 – NY Giants Blankets
(the only 2 Giant’s fans in Texas!)

Diva in Training – MP3 Player
Smack Down vs Raw 09′ for the gamer
Diva in Training loves to stay in style!
And she loves Baby Phat rings!

do you think she liked it?
Military Man’s all time favorite movie
The Last Dragon!

The Christmas Band Rocks Out!They did this for a few HOURS! I do have video of this crazy band, I’ll get it up loaded one day!

Social Bookmarking

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. smarmoofus
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 01:52:00

    I love love LOVE the Rock Band photos! It looks like you had a fun Christmas. (The Santa hats really do it for me.)In my pic, I didn’t have to bribe Cierra to stand in front of the cannon, but I did “trick” her. I showed her how it echoes when you talk/yell into it, and convinced her to try it herself. It took some persuading, though.Happy WW!-smarmoofus

  2. Sreisaat
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 02:26:00

    Great presents!! I heart the baby phat accessories :)Sreisaat Adventures

  3. R.L.Scovens
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 06:46:00

    Smackdown vs. Raw is the game Mel is wanting right now too! What console did you get it for?

  4. Dori
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 10:36:00

    It all looks so fun!!! 🙂 And wow, The Last Dragon was my favorite! I’m so glad you all had such a great time 🙂

  5. Mojo
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 10:46:00

    What a haul! Looks like everybody was happy with the outcome. When’s the album coming out?

  6. Keith
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 11:35:00

    Happy New Year Regina!These are some great, great photos. Looks like you guys know how to do Christmas up RIGHT!

  7. Andrea
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 11:39:00

    Looks like you had a wonderful Christmas with your family! Happy new year to you and yours, Regina!xo

  8. Villager
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 13:57:00

    Happy WW! What wonderful photos from your family Christmas! I especially like how everyone had their own Santa hat. That may be a tradition that I adopt for the rest of the 21st century in my home (smile)…I invite your blog readers to share in thoughts about a piece from Elizabeth Catlett…peace, Villager

  9. Regina
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 15:01:00

    @ smarmoofus – she was brave I would not have stood there! We love the hats, they’re so festive!@ sreisaat – Thanks! My youngest LOVES Baby Phat!@ My son also wanted DC vs Mortal Combat but, yea at those prices you get one! He has PS3.@ Dori – Thanks! My son love Last Dragon. We are so NOT excited about the remake they are currently making. You should not mess with classics!@ Mojo – We are waiting for a record deal! LOL!!@ Keith – I try my best!@ Andrea – We had a ball!@ Villager – Thanks! We love the hats! We rock them every year!

  10. Marcus LANGFORD
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 15:27:00

    i’ve got that “last dragon” jump-off too (what young black man raised in the 80’s doesn’t have it!?), but my all-time favorite movie is “the neverending story”.

  11. overanalyzeit
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 16:50:00

    They looked like they were having a ball – that’s really what family is about – just getting together and enjoying each others company. Sometimes it’s good to let the “Inner Child” out. I enjoy sitting around with my kids when they all come home. I never thought I would miss them all being here as much as I do.

  12. melanie
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 18:55:00

    Looks like everyone had a blast!! I love the rock bank pictures- too funny!

  13. Days like These!
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 19:30:00

    they made out like bandits! i love family photos!

  14. Hey Shae!
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 20:36:00

    They look like they had a ball. 🙂

  15. 1stopmom
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 22:39:00

    Everyone looks so very happy and having lots of fun 🙂

  16. Sandra Carvalho
    Jan 08, 2009 @ 08:22:00

    OMG!!!I love those pics Regina!Just look at their faces!!!They are all smiling!!!Loved it!And My older boy Filipe would love to play that RAW game, as for me…hmmmm I love your girl’s watch!xoxo

  17. iriegal
    Jan 08, 2009 @ 17:27:00

    THey looked like they had so much fun!Baby phat huh? gurl YOU IN TROUBLE..LOLthat is some expensive taste..she betta be getting a “BABY PHAT” job..lol

  18. LaKeshia @ Kreative Talk
    Jan 08, 2009 @ 20:25:00

    Your fam seems like they absolutely love their gifts!

  19. common mom
    Jan 10, 2009 @ 15:15:00

    Looks like everyone had a wonderful time! There is nothing better than hangin’ with the family for the holidays.

  20. Believer 1964
    Jan 11, 2009 @ 22:24:00

    These photos tell a story of a blessed family. Making memories are the best!

Leave a Reply

