An Award To Share

In my bloggy travels I have come across many, many awesome blogs. One of those awesome blogs is Fickle Minded- A Life That Is Less Ordinary which is authored by Willa.
Willa has surprised me by sharing the “Fabulous Award” with me! I am so honored and privileged, especially since I have just recently come across Willa’s awesome blog! Thank you so much Willa!

This is a fairly easy one, the rules are…
1. You need to list 5 Addictions that you have.
2. You have to pass this Tag to five (5) or more people with fabulous Blogs.
Here’s my 5 addiction:

  1. Blogging
  2. Reading
  3. CNN
  4. Big Band Swing Music
  5. Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

Now comes the hard part. It is always hard to figure out who to pass awards on to because I come across so many great blogs daily and have made so many awesome bloggy friends since starting my blog adventures! I don’t want anyone to feel left out but I have to pick 5 so here goes…
I am passing the “Fabulous Award” on to…

  1. Hagar’s Daughters
  2. Shae
  3. Sheila
  4. Tanyetta
  5. Heidi

OK, so there you have it! Some very fabulous ladies!! Swing by there spots and check them out!


Social Bookmarking

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. FickleMinded
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 19:18:00

    thank you so much for taking time of posting this award,I do appreciate your effort, your blog really is Fabulous!

  2. Believer 1964
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 22:41:00

    Congratulations! You are always hookin’ up with those in the blogsphere. I remember how blessed I was meeting you. Continued blessings…

  3. Hagar's Daughter
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 23:45:00

    Ms Regina,Thank you so kindly. I was just thinking about not having to confession bad habits in public; I must have felt it in my bones – LOL.Yes you are fabulous and so is your blog.

  4. Hey Shae!
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 04:23:00

    Thanks Regina. I’ll get to work on it. 🙂

  5. SjP
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 00:40:00

    Congrats! Congrats! Congrats! You are so deserving!

  6. HEALTH NUT WANNABEE MOM
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 23:11:00

    I am so flattered and putting my award up tonight. How great of you to think of me! I love your blog and this just means the world to me. I will check out the others you mentioned as well. Thanks Regina!

  7. Tanyetta
    Feb 08, 2009 @ 09:08:00

    Thank you!!!I am jamming to these old school videos you have posted on your blog!You took me way back with NE. I remember when they first came on the scene when I was in High School. Oops, I’m dating mysefl? LOL

Leave a Reply

