Soon To Depart…

Well, our time together is coming to an end. The little Princess will be heading back to New York on Friday. I will be sad to see her go but at least I will have my bed back to myself! That girl sleeps all over the place! On nights when her dad works she stays with me. Her dad (MM) is flying her back, I guess he learned his lesson about roadtrips with young children in tow.
So they fly out on Friday and he will be back in Texas on Sunday. The Little Princess is supposed to come back for the month of July. Yes, I know that is a long time apart but in the meantime we have to enjoy our last three days with her here.

Please visit my other blog:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dori
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 09:31:00

    She is so beautiful 🙂

  2. Marcus LANGFORD
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 18:50:00

    She’s a bundle of positive energy. I can’t wait to have little girls of my own one day-I’m going to spoil them rotten.

  3. ♫Hershey's Kiss♫
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 20:04:00

    awwww that is so precious.

  4. bluedreamer27
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 08:27:00

    oh its sad to hear that from youit was really sad to be depart from someonehello there my friendjust dropping by herehave a great day and happy blogging

  5. Atasha
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 23:11:00

    She is gorgeous. It’s dangerous to sleep with Alyssa. She kicks and punches in her sleep, turns cross-ways on the bed and some how ends up with half her body on top of you. Awful.

  6. mama m
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 04:12:00

    What a cutie..I’m sure she’ll be missed. :-)Haven’t been here awhile and I’m glad to have been able to drop by today. I hope you and your family are doing great mah friend. Take care.Happy Easter.

  7. Believer
    Apr 10, 2009 @ 00:36:00

    I know you enjoyed her visit thoroughly, but July will be here before you know it!We’re asking grandma to come for a summer visit because the usual Christmas visit isn’t enough anymore. My daughter misses her grandma very much.

  8. Leeann
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 20:46:00

    She is getting so big! And developing such a personality!

Leave a Reply

