Taking A Break From Homework, Look What I Found!


Doing homework makes my HEAD HURT!! So I am taking a break to blog!
About a month ago I found this great website that specializes in African inspired jewelery.
It of course caught me eye because I was searching for accents and accessories for my natural hair transition! Anyway I found this website and have made two purchases already! This is my second package!
The earrings found on this site are AWESOME!! As a matter of fact I will have an interview with the owner/jewelry maker/craftswoman who makes these fabulous pieces posted on Thursday. So please come back on Wednesday to see more of her jewelery and then come back on Thursday to check out the interview!!

In the meantime go by AfriqueLaChic and have a look around!

These are my favorites!!

Come Back Now Ya Hear!!

Please visit my other blog:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. melanie
    Apr 28, 2009 @ 14:17:00

    I love them!!! Beautiful! I am trying to convince myself to stop wearing the same pair of earrings every single day and to start wearing earrings like these. They are gorgeous!

  2. MOMSWEB
    Apr 29, 2009 @ 06:50:00

    These are beautiful! Looking forward to the interview!

  3. Believer
    May 01, 2009 @ 10:14:00

    Beautiful! And might I add, you’re looking good too Ms. Regina.

Leave a Reply

