Old School Friday #62 "At The Cook Out!…"

Friday, Friday, Friday!!
The Week Is Finally Over!! I love Fridays because I get to travel all over the web listening to great music posted by my blogging friends for Old School Friday! Summer is right around the corner and I KNOW what you are thinking… Family Cook Outs, Family Reunion, Bar-B-Q! Tis the season to gather and break bread with your broke, lying cousins, your drunk uncle Bubba and your pretentious, hating aunt Suzy (who thinks her kids are soooo great, famous & rich… ugh!). Anyway, it’s your family and you LOVE them regardless!
I am very interested to see what my fellow OSF participants post with this theme.

“At The Cook Out…”
Ms Grapevine and MsMarvalus have teamed up to create a meme titled Old School Friday. To join in the Old School Friday Fun go HERE for guidelines. Here are the other OSF Participants:

Electronic VillageFresh And FabpprscribeKim

Ms GrapevineQuick Marcus LANGFORD

CCGroovyKeviniriegalMahogany Hagar’s DaughterLisa C

Chocl8t DPDallassouthJohnThe Connoisseur

ReginaMsMarvalusClnmikeVivrant Thing

AJ SharonRevvyRevProf. PCInvisible Woman

CooperSJPBriaBklynQueen 86Hey Shae

From the BattlefieldThembi D SpotMalcolm

Pop Art DivaPjazzyparMsLadyDeborah

For your backyard soul train line!

Every cook out needs this brown liquor song!!
Family Reunion – The O’ Jays

I could do this theme all day long! There is so much great music that you hear at BBQ’s!!
Enjoy Your Weekend!

Please visit my other blog:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/