Book Giveaway Winners!! WooHoo!!

Good Afternoon Blogosphere!!
As you may know last week I ran an Interview & Book Giveaway. The book is “A Black Man’s Journey Through The Annals Of Time“, By author Jackie Spencer. You can buy the book for $15.99 at Amazon.com. It is a very thought provoking book. If you ever had any questions or thoughts of black people in the bible, who they were and what their purpose was and is than this book is for you!

The 2 giveaway winners were randomly picked by Random.org. So without further ado I will announce the winners of the Book Giveaway!
Drumroll pleaaassssseeeeeeeeee…
CONGRATULATIONS to ……..

MOMSWEB – who said… Regina, great interview! I attended a seminar on Blacks in the Bible years ago and it was very interesting and informative. Looks like Ms. Spencer has done a lot of research for us. Thank you!

&

Mista Jaycee – who said… Good Morning, This was a good interview. I have studied the Bible and most other sacred texts looking for the Black Man’s place and after careful study and some enlightenment found the obvious. Per Dr. Yosef Ben Johcohnan (Dr. Ben)concerning the Hebrews, we were the Hebrews. We were also those so called Egyptians in Kemet. Black folks pretty much are the Bible good or bad. Thanks for the interview. Mista Jaycee

So there you have it!! MOMSWEB & Mista Jaycee please be expecting your autographed copy of “A Black Man’s Journey Through The Annals Of Time” to arrive in the mail shortly.

I would like to thank Ms. Spencer for taking the time to answer my questions and I would also like to thank EVERYONE who commented. If you left an email or a link the author will be sending you a personal thank you message.

Be Blessed!

Please visit my other blog:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. clnmike
    May 11, 2009 @ 19:03:00

    Congrats to the winners.

  2. MOMSWEB
    May 11, 2009 @ 21:30:00

    Yippeeee! I won! I won! Thank you sooo much! I’d like to thank Regina, Ms. Spencer and random.org for choosing me. I look forward to what I know will be a good read!

  3. blackwomenblowthetrumpet.blogspot.com
    May 12, 2009 @ 12:50:00

    Congrats to the winners!!Yaaaaay!

  4. Jackie Spencer
    May 12, 2009 @ 20:41:00

    Congratulations to the winners. I am so honored that my book is being used as the prize. When you read it expect to go on a journey.Let Regina know what your thoughts are once you finish the book.Be Blessed!

  5. Villager
    May 13, 2009 @ 08:33:00

    Happy WW! Congrats to the winners of this blog contest.I invite your blog readers to enjoy the penultimate Bear Hug with us…peace, Villager

  6. bluedreamer27
    May 14, 2009 @ 00:33:00

    hello got an award for youhope you like ithttp://bluedreamer27.blogspot.com/2009/05/interesting-blog-award.htmlhappy blogging

Leave a Reply

