An Award & An Anniversary!

I have a blogging buddy who saw fit to pass an award on to me. My blogging buddy Keith (Keith’s Space) has passed on the Nemo Award to me and I am so honored because Keith is an awesome blogger!
I have to give Keith a special shout out because he and his wife celebrated their 20th anniversary this past week!

Happy Anniversary Keith & Rosalyn!!


So, anyway back to the award..
The criteria for the award is:

Criteria for the award:

* To be passed on to those who love to blog and encourage friendships through blogging.

* To seek the reasons why we all love blogging!

The rules for the award are:

Rules for the award:

* Put the award in a post when you receive it.

* Name and link to the blogger who gave you the award in the post.

* Write the reason why you love to blog.

* Pass the award on to other bloggers that you know.

* Name and link to your recipients in the post.

* Let your recipients know that the award was passed on to them.

The reasons I love to blog:

Blogging is a source of release, a source of entertainment and a way to share a little bit of my life with the world! I hope that someone reading my blog will find something here that inspires them, entertains them or uplifts them! That is why I blog!!

I want to pass this award on to:

Blue (Bluedreamer’s Top 5)

Hershey’s Kiss ( A Black Man’s Perspective)

Robyn (The Art Of Freeverse)

These guys all have a very unique perspective on life, go by and check them out!

Thanks again Keith!


Please visit my other blog:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bluedreamer27
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 01:50:03

    hello regina wow thanks for this awardim done posting it in my bloghere's the linkhttp://bluedreamer27.blogspot.com/2009/06/reason-why-i-love-to-blog.htmlthanks again

  2. Dori
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 06:25:17

    Congratulations on your award Regina. Have a great Sunday! 🙂

  3. Keith
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 08:06:09

    Awwww Thanks So Much Regina for theshout out and the compliments..I amjust so humbled by this.

  4. The True Urban Queen aka Sharon
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 08:42:18

    Well, congrats to you on the award. And it is a pretty neat looking one if I may say.

  5. bluedreamer27
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 09:55:47

    just visiting you herehave a great day and happy blogging

  6. bluedreamer27
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 09:56:59

    Just following in networkedblogs

  7. blackwomenblowthetrumpet.blogspot.com
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 10:22:10

    Hey there Regina!Congrats on the award! YAAAAAY!Congrats to the honorees!! Is that photo of Keith back in the day??? Gurrrrrl! *LOL*Peace, blessings and DUNAMIS!Lisa

  8. Believer
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 16:22:42

    Yep, you are still being recognized, and so you should. Congratulations!I hope all is well in your world. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

