Old School Friday #75 "My First Date or My First Love Song…"

It’s Friday and the weekend is here!! So let’s do what we do best…Enjoy the music!!
Today’s Old School Friday Theme is:

My First Date or My First Love Song

Ms Grapevine and MsMarvalus have teamed up to create a meme titled Old School Friday. To join in the Old School Friday Fun go HERE for guidelines. Here are the other OSF Participants:

Electronic VillagePampprscribe

Ms GrapevinePirouetteQuick

– – KeviniriegalMahogany Hagar’s DaughterLisa C

Chocl8t DPDallassouth – – The Connoisseur

ReginaMsMarvalusClnmikeVivrant Thing

AJ SharonRevvyRevProf. PCInvisible Woman

CooperSJPBriaBklynQueen 86Hey Shae

From the BattlefieldThembi D SpotMalcolm

Pop Art DivaPjazzyparMsLadyDeborah

I unfortunately am drawing a blank this week! I have no clue what my first Love Song was and I remember dates but not my first date and not any song associated with them! My dates were usually to the movies or the beach, neither of which involved music, SORRY!
So I have decided to post the first song that a guy ever sang to me! Unfortunately, I can not find a video so you have to deal with just the song!

http://serve.a-widget.com/service/getWidgetSwf.kickAction

Well, me & Tommy never got married. And I can not for the life of me remember his last name but I do remember the slow dance in the basement and him singing in my ear!

Please visit my other blog:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/