Old School Friday #76 "Chaka Khan."

Time for Old School Friday! The time of the week when I get to roam around the internet and listen to good music! I LOVE MUSIC!! So Old School Friday is the height of my week. Especially this Friday because I have been waiting for this theme!
Today’s Old School Friday Theme is:

Chaka Khan

Ms Grapevine and MsMarvalus have teamed up to create a meme titled Old School Friday. To join in the Old School Friday Fun go HERE for guidelines. Here are the other OSF Participants:

Electronic VillagePampprscribe

Ms GrapevinePirouetteQuick

– – KeviniriegalMahogany Hagar’s DaughterLisa C

Chocl8t DPDallassouth – – The Connoisseur

ReginaMsMarvalusClnmikeVivrant Thing

AJ SharonRevvyRevProf. PCInvisible Woman

CooperSJPBriaBklynQueen 86Hey Shae

From the BattlefieldThembi D SpotMalcolm

Pop Art DivaPjazzyparMsLadyDeborah

This woman is the ULTIMATE! How can you not just LOVE her??

Do you Love What You Feel – Rufus & Chaka Khan

Sweet Thing – Chaka Khan (with …PRINCE!! Ooo, yea!)

Angel – Chaka Khan

Happy Old School Friday Ya’ll!!!!

Please visit my other blog:
https://reginathinks.wordpress.com/

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ♫Hershey's Kiss♫
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 05:07:14

    I LOVE CHAKA! I love her hit "Ain't Nobody" and "I know you I live you"

  2. Hey Shae!
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 06:03:36

    Chaka has so much good music. I am going to have a ball making my rounds today. Do You Like What You Feel is my favorite out of this batch, although Angel runs a close second. Isn't Angel more recent though?

  3. Ms. T
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 08:09:12

    These are good old school video clips.Become a follower of my blogwww.avalleyofhearts.blogspot.comThanksMs T.

  4. CCGroovy!!!
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 10:49:49

    This is one of the best themes ever!HAPPY OSF!!!

  5. PPR_Scribe
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 15:37:14

    Mmm hmmm–tryna get on my good side I see: Chaka and Prince? My day is officially made!Thanks so much, and happy OSF!

  6. Revvy Rev
    Aug 08, 2009 @ 07:07:36

    Man, I love this! Every choice has been outstanding. You are on it Regina.

  7. Keith
    Aug 08, 2009 @ 22:13:40

    Great, GREAT choices. And you KNOW you had me with Prince in the mix!Happy OSF!

Leave a Reply

